Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, good surroundings

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The price was reasonable, and the stay was pleasant.
Cons: Ice and vending machines. You have to go to the bar for ice.
Location: Good location right off the highway. There were good restaurants. I don't know about anything else. Didn't stay long enough to find out.
I found the hotel to be clean, the staff friendly, the beds were very comfortable. Also, the surrounding area was safe, and there were decent restaurants within 5 minutes. I would stay there again, without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Great food comfortable beds very quiet
Cons: Dining in the hotel but not much to choose from for delivery to the hotel
Location: Stayed there the night before a Cardinals game perfect location to catch the metro train
Enjoyed our stay at this location it was comfortable and quite
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful response! As a valued guest, your feedback is very important to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel, good location to local shopping N food

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: has the potential to be really nice and high end. friendly staff. very clean in the room. location was great, had alot of local restaurants near by.
Cons: update room decor , maybe add jetted tub in room. clean the pools. turn fan on in gym. Better pillows. guide service on tv.
Location: tons of food and shopping. 25 minutes way from the arch. very nice area in general.
I arrived greeted by friendly staff. check in was please and quick. got to my room and was a little under whelmed by the out dated decor but happy to see a Refrigerator in the room. turned on the tv which was small and there was no channel guide built into the cable service. wifi worked well , the bathroom door was oddly big and heavy. it could have been used as a panic room door. the water pressure was good. The room itself was really clean except the ceiling where paint was pealing off by the exhaust fan. The exhaust fan did not work. the bed itself was clean and huge. the pillows where terrible extremely worn out and not firm at all. Went to the gym, which was nice. extremely hot . worse then hot yoga.. the pool was dirty and dingy looking. i didnt risk it and ended up at the bar wear a piece of cheese cake and a jack and coke ran me 12 dollars.. that is ridiculous. it wasn't homemade cheese cake or expensive restaurant quality. Sara lee cakes n pies. the bartender was super nice though and very friendly (jan). check out was a breeze since i prepaid with expidia .
4 out of 5
by Richard

Nice recovery.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good staff. VERY noisy people in surrounding rooms and the hallway my first night. Staff addressed eventually and the noise moderated. Staff helpful in assigning another room the second night. Carpets frayed and wrinkled. Desk chairs do not hold height setting and some are worn. These seemed below Sheraton standards.
4 out of 5
by Zollie

Pleasant Room, Close but not too close to the city

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Please room in a great location - close to the big city but far enough away so as to avoid the noise and costs of the big city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for business. The hotel was clean and it was in a good location. There were restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel like the other SPGs

Posted May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and hospitality was great. I wouldn't suggest any changes to the staff.
2 out of 5
by Mika

Nasty nasty!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This place needs a major remodel. The location is great but hotel is so old and gross. Carpet nasty, bed is gross, bathroom disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Good location to the highway!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Checked in and they told us about local beer tasting at the bar. We grabbed dinner and came back to check that out! It was delightful! The bathroom toilet flushes VERY loudly, but the room was large and nice. The bed linens were clean and comfy. The gym doesn't have any weights, but I used the treadmill and reclined bike. There is a pool that seemed heated, but I didn't use it! Breakfast was good. Lots of choices. Bagels were stale. We had breakfast buffet included in our reservation. Nice for a quick meal on the go visiting family around the area.