Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Decent hotel in convenient location in Fairview Heights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview Heights, IL

Clean, new hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Understaffed. One person at the front desk. We needed more pillows in our room at we had to wait because the person working the front desk was the only one who could get them. We had to go back to the front desk to get them because she could not bring them up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
All staff was friendly. We sat in the bar area with other people. We noticed 1 worker, Yolandas, working nonstop. Between trying to clean rooms and bartend. For someone who was running all over, she had a constant smile on her face and was absolutely amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer Tournament

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean and friendly staff. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I stayed here during a business trip and would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Holiday Inn near St Louis

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Bathroom tube drain clog and water from room above leaking into our room. Also TV signal was going off and on, no use of TV for both nights. Move us to a new room at 11:30pm on 10-14-17. The room that they moved us to had a desk and chair that were broke and were falling apart
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing except that our blinds wouldn’t close. It was bright at night and the morning. And one of the bed wAs extremely squeaky so every time we moved it was loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but no free breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: proximity to our reunion, clean, pleasant
Cons: no free breakfast, something we thought all Holiday Inns had
Location: close to shopping mall, close to downtown St.louis
Check in went well, room was nice. so surprised that breakfast was an $8* buffet
4 out of 5
by Adam

Yolandas the Greatest Host!

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Yolandas was the perfect HOST whether at the Bar or Front desk - always had a smile and always with the true Yes she can attitude. Water went out on Thursday morning which seemed odd showering with trickles ...but by the afternoon it was remedied and was able to take a proper shower. Thanks to all the front desk folks for making the first stay there an enjoyable one. Again Yolandas was terrific and definitely ask for her if you are staying there!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Only one night but great.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed only one night but we found everything very comfortable and nice. Employees were helpful when we asked them questions.