Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview Heights, IL

Clean, new hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Understaffed. One person at the front desk. We needed more pillows in our room at we had to wait because the person working the front desk was the only one who could get them. We had to go back to the front desk to get them because she could not bring them up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
All staff was friendly. We sat in the bar area with other people. We noticed 1 worker, Yolandas, working nonstop. Between trying to clean rooms and bartend. For someone who was running all over, she had a constant smile on her face and was absolutely amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer Tournament

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean and friendly staff. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I stayed here during a business trip and would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Holiday Inn near St Louis

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Bathroom tube drain clog and water from room above leaking into our room. Also TV signal was going off and on, no use of TV for both nights. Move us to a new room at 11:30pm on 10-14-17. The room that they moved us to had a desk and chair that were broke and were falling apart
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but no free breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: proximity to our reunion, clean, pleasant
Cons: no free breakfast, something we thought all Holiday Inns had
Location: close to shopping mall, close to downtown St.louis
Check in went well, room was nice. so surprised that breakfast was an $8* buffet
4 out of 5
by Michael

Only one night but great.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed only one night but we found everything very comfortable and nice. Employees were helpful when we asked them questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, clean, in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Those Passing Through

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We made a cross country trip from Colorado to Tennessee and stopped here for the night. Got a great rate and the hotel was really nice. The room was great, the beds were very comfortable and the free breakfast was a 'order off the men' breakfast which was delicious. This was a pleasant stay and good value for money. We would recommend it to all.u
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Good stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room comfortable bedding