Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, Mississippi

Nice Hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: I can find no faults.
Location: The hotel was close to everything, gas stations, resturants,
We stayed at your hotel due to a funeral in the family and it was close to the Kassly Funeral Home. It was also easy access to all the Interstates when we headed back home to Mississippi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Cristal , Hotel Management
1st, We are sorry for your loss. 2nd, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back on happier travels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Old but okay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
This an ok place. Easy on and off the interstate. Very dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Cristal , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Acceptable accommodations w/exception of AC

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: breakfast in the morning
Cons: Cleaning of the rooms, and AC that works
Location: centrally located for good shopping and eating. Easy access to Interstate
AC was hard to program and it turned on and off all night and very loud, difficult to sleep as it was disturbing. Needs to be able to program to run for at a certain temp all night or at a steady fan speed. All in all stay was good with this one issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Cristal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back, I am sorry to hear that the A/C wasn't working properly. I know that some of the units have a setting on them that kick on and off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

It was just ok

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I needed a place that didn’t break the bank and it delivered. The improvements could be better pillows. Come on how much more could that cost? And the towels were a little thin and ruff. Remember it’s the little things. The room could have used some maintenance but was satisfactory I guess for the cost it was ok probably wouldn’t stay for multiple days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobden Il

Good hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Good hotel for the price for sure. Clean rooms. Very comfortable beds and pillows as well. Quiet stay. Only thing that needs addresses is that none of the doors to the guest's rooms have soft shut mechanisms on them. So therefore they slam when you go in or out. Luckily not many people went in or put for them to slam too many times. They should definitely have soft shut mechanisms to avoid the slamming issues. Otherwise its a very good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to our needs
Cons: Educate night manager.
Location: Easy access to St. Louis.
Everything fine except TV. First night the manager had to come and reset the cable box. 2nd day, no TV. Different Manager told me TV was not working in the whole building but she was sitting there watching TV in the lobby. When checking out they told us the TV just needed to be reset..
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hayley

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were just looking for a decent price for one night. This place was perfect. Nothing fancy but great for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels