Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose if you are low on funds

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were nice. The TV worked. Things were tidy. There was a nice bit of grass for the dog.
Cons: The room needs refreshing. There are places that are worn down. Mainly, there's a smell that a good scrubbing and airing would probably help with.
This wasn't the worst place I've ever stayed. They definitely made an effort with what they had. They were nice enough to put us far away from everyone else, so our dog wasn't alerting us to people outside our room or bothering anyone else. I would suggest you go elsewhere if you're used to something more mid-range or better, though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville. KY

We will NEVER return

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Expedia on line stated this room had the jet tub & pets were $10. The very rude man at the desk said "no jet tub for that price and charged $15 for our dog. They said Expedia was wrong. The lights were out above the mirror and one of the lights on each side of the bed was out and it Looks as if they painted over black mold all over the bathroom walls. The toilet shifted every time you sat on it. This place is a disgrace
5 out of 5
by Del

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Best word to describe it. Didn't want to touch a thing. First night of a road trip and I slept in my sleeping bag. Used dirty soap. Stains from spills on the wall. Door wouldn't close unless it was slammed and deadbolted. I was going to stay there on the way back but I would rather save the money and sleep in the car. Or just keep driving on to Nashville and get a cleaner place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
When booking they don't tell you that registration closes in the evening and then you have to use a phone to call someone to come up and then he forgot to give me the internet password which was a pain. It was OK
1 out of 5
by leslie

Never stay there again even if free! Awful

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Worn out, not clean, creepy
3 out of 5
by Masood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Room was very nice the only gripe I have was there was a popping sound that started in the middle of the night which woke us up. Otherwise very clean and I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfortable beds. Good room for the price. However the breakfast was pitiful. Dining area needs overhaul and good cleaning and wider food selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needed repairs; cracks in the walls, peeling paint, ceiling fan drooped, peephole in door gone leaving a hole in the door to see inside the room from outside