Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville. KY

We will NEVER return

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Expedia on line stated this room had the jet tub & pets were $10. The very rude man at the desk said "no jet tub for that price and charged $15 for our dog. They said Expedia was wrong. The lights were out above the mirror and one of the lights on each side of the bed was out and it Looks as if they painted over black mold all over the bathroom walls. The toilet shifted every time you sat on it. This place is a disgrace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Room was very nice the only gripe I have was there was a popping sound that started in the middle of the night which woke us up. Otherwise very clean and I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfortable beds. Good room for the price. However the breakfast was pitiful. Dining area needs overhaul and good cleaning and wider food selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needed repairs; cracks in the walls, peeling paint, ceiling fan drooped, peephole in door gone leaving a hole in the door to see inside the room from outside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always read the reviews first

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pet friendly but room smelled like smoke. The toilet and mattresses set by the dumpster was a classy touch. It was late and I was tired when I booked this room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just bad

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
If you like hard beds loud noise from the surrounding businesses and people that can't speak English stay here. Also things that are being advertised as being in the room aren't stay away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, it was good for the $$$
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
a nice place out of the rush
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

No Vacancy After Booking Online

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I booked my room through Expedia. Drove 30 min and arrived around 10pm. Went to the front desk to get my room after I had already booked it online and received a conformation. The man at the front desk very rudely (practically yelling) told me there was no way because all rooms were full and told me to take it up with Exoedia. by the looks of the MOTEL, this was probably a blessing in disguise.