Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Good motel near Nashville

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Love the fact that rooms were all on one level and parking right in front of room was easy. Also appreciated mini fridge and microwave in room. The colors were a little drab with gray vinyl "wood" floors and old furniture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic needs met.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Comfy bed but that was all we needed. Updates were being made to wallpaper and gixtures.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview, TN

Affordable, basic, good

Posted Jul 13, 2017
An old coffee grind packet was still in the coffee pot. I didn't drink coffee but was checking to see if it was clean and it was not. The shower made a very loud sound when turned on. They provide honey buns,& cereal only for their breakfast. They have milk but it was a gallon that everyone uses. It was quiet, felt safe, appeared clean, and bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Leigh

Good stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It's clean and quiet, that's all I want
3 out of 5
by Maria

Typical Tennesse

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The best thing is the Denny's across the street. We had to get new bedding. We had trouble with the Wi-Fi. The continental breakfast is donuts, muffins, cereal, coffee, and juice. The following morning we were awoken by the remodeling crew.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Penny

One night. It's fine.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff desk, housekeeping, breakfast room were great. The room was clean. The two bath towels were too small for one person. I'm sure the tub was clean but it didn't look it.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Clean, reasonable, and convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We went to the hotel knowing it wasn't the Hilton--and that's fine! For the price and the proximity to Nashville and Franklin (our two destinations for the weekend), it was perfect! Very clean, very convenient--and it also felt very safe (important for two women traveling alone). I will definitely be staying here again in the future.