Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Adilson from São Paulo

Não foi satisfatório

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito abaixo da média dos padrões de motéis norte americanos. Todos os detalhes insatisfatórios! Limpeza, localização, café da manhã ... Não recomendamos.
1 out of 5
by Jeff

just keep driving

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't go there!

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: $47
Cons: renovate
Nonsmoking room reeked of smoke. bath lights worked in the evening, but didn't n the morning. bath fixtures weren't secured. bath surround was heavily mildewed or ??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Exactly what I expected. Great room for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: The front desk guy was friendly
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Nashville a 30 min drive
The room was cheap, $50. I didn't expect much since it was a last minute stop. We booked a non-smoking room but were stuck with a smoking room. Instead of leaving, we just took it. The smoke smell wasn't bad at all. The room wasn't that clean. There was plenty of spider webs in the corners and we made friends while we were there...bugs. The a/c buzzed all night, we eventually just turned it off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Scary People have been living there for up to 3.years Drugs? Prostitution?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had too take smoking room or share bed

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Told us no smoking room not available so stuck with smoking room or share bed which was not option, lights didn't all work, no phone, no smoke detectors, room not clean
2 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Never ever stay there. Awful is an under statement
1 out of 5
by Kathad

Hotel review

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Orbitz
They only had one nonsmoking room and it had a very strong smell of cigarette. Everything was very old and ragged. I am not sure why it had a 3 stars. The young man working there was very nice, respectful and friendly. We had to cancel our reservation and go to another hotel.