Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel lovely staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Greece for a family wedding so we wanted somewhere for the children to have fun. Pools and slides very good at calypso beach. Kids club, playground also very good.comfortable and clean rooms (sea view definitely worth the extra cost) friendly staff. All inclusive meant just that everything you could want was on offer. Only slightly negative point we have is the evening entertainment is poor we found a lot of German people at the hotel and entertainment is aimed more at them. Other than that we has a fab stay at calypso beach
5 out of 5
by Watche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ove

Perfekt hotell om man inte behöver bo i stan

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Andra gången vi var där har inget att klaga på det mesta topp, trevlig personal. Kommer att besöka detta igen. Brukar ta havsutsikt men det var slut så det blev rum med garden utsikt vilket var bättre iom man hade kvällssol. Hade hyrbil lätt få P lätt att åka in till stan.
4 out of 5
by Marie Adine

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel toujours dispo, pro et très attentif. Hotel tres bien organisé et super propre. La taille ne gâche en rien des espaces de quiétude. Espaces bien organises créant des zones spécifiques à chaque activité. Activités, farniente, sports nautiques, Loc voiture, excursions, spa, kids club, bars et nourritures à volonté, pour grands et petits, tout s'y trouve! We'll be back soon!
4 out of 5
by Sara

Utmärkt för barnfamiljer

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Barnen tyckte väldigt mycket om hotellet! Nära strand och ett fint poolområde. Tyvärr kallt vatten och hårda sängar. Trevlig personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpo e maravilhoso

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia maravilhosa! Gostamos do primeiro ao último dia. Tudo perfeito!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by didier from lisieux pour pleurer

Dommage

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
personnel de ménage bruyant dans les couloirs sieste ou grasse mat interdite. jamais de bonjour. Nourriture abondante autant que le choix mais infecte. jus de fruits sans une goutte de fruits......personnel de plage mal aimable. ne pas se lever tot pour reserver son transat = pas de transat alors que certains reservent a la plage ET a la piscine.....Plage de sable a revoir , graviers et galets dans l'eau
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erinomainen kohde Rodoksella

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin siisti hotelli, loistava ranta ja henkilökunta. All inclusive erinomainen ja laadukas.