Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted May 21, 2017
Rooms are ok and the place is near to bus stations. But there is nobody ever at the reception and the one who should be there said he was not very familiarized with phones so it's very difficult to communicate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied with our stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week (21-28 June 2016). We arrived the first night at around 9 pm and the front office was closed; however, there is a number to call the owners of the building and they immediately came to greet us and let us in our room. The rooms have air conditioning but ours seemed to take hours to get the room to a comfortable temperature. We let the owners know and they brought a fan for us to use which made a huge difference and we were quite happy. The room is equipped with a small fridge, tv, safe, sink, dual hot plate to cook, and plates/cups, etc.. Our room also had a decent balcony. Roseberry Studios is probably about a two minute walk to bars, restaurants, and shopping in Faliraki. Faliraki beach is probably a 5-7 minute walk away. My only complaint with Roseberry Studios was the A/C taking too long to cool down the room and one of the days we stayed the electricity went out for about an hour, but the owner contacted the electric company and they got it fixed. Overall, for the price I paid for an entire week, I would have to say it was definitely worth it and I definitely recommend this place if you're on on a budget and trying to save money. Also, there are plenty of places to rent cars,scooters, and ATVs right around the corner that do not require a deposit (I found this out after I rented a car from Budget at the airport and they require a 500 euro cash deposit or a 750 euro deposit on a credit card. No debt cards accepted).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Zsuzsanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write review for our property! We invest every year and try to improve our rooms and the service. Next year we will start to replace the airconditions. We are looking forward to see you in 2017 & enjoy the latest upgrades we have scheduled for our property!
5 out of 5
by Tatzia Langlo from Rhodes, Greece

Roseberry Studios is the Key Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
I love Roseberry Studios, the friendliness and respect of the owners, the convenience of the location (although a bit hidden from sight and maps), the comfort and privacy of the rooms (although mine needed a fan), and the hospitality and consistency of the service provided by the staff. I wouldn't choose another place to stay regardless if I had all the money in the world.
3 out of 5
by Katerina from Limassol

Cheap and basic

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
Cheap and basic hotel. Very good location. Would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by Don from Canada

Good for the money

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Overall, a good deal for the money. Clean room, close to bars but far enough that you didn't hear them. Looking at the things that matter to myself: Wi-fi - worked 90% of the time in my room, Safe - none in room & the manager didn't recommend the hotel safe, Fridge - a good size & cold, Air conditioning - The 35C heat made it a concern. It cost 5 Euros a day so I went without as my basement room wasn't unbearably hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Weekend in Rhodes

Posted Jul 16, 2011 on Hotels
For such a cheap price we were suprised to get a big apartment with 2 rooms, balcon, 2 single beds &1 double bed, basic kitchen with tools (restaurant money saver). It was in real good location on Fliraki beach & for a couple it was the deal of our lives. BTW the crew over there is so warm welcoming but not always there... but who cares...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varese, Italy

Nice hotel close to the beach and the city center

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The strategic position and the fact that, if you needed help, Dimitris was always kind and helpfull
Cons: I would suggest to change the door of the bathroom because you couldn't open it completely (the sink was just behind and there was not enough space)
Location: In less then 5 minutes you can reach restaurants, bars, shops, supermarket, car and moto rent, clubs, discos, beautiful beaches. And all this on foot!
Roseberry Studios has rooms with private bathroom and a tiny kitchen. The rooms are basic and simple, so they are perfect for young people and couples. The very positive aspect of the studios is that they are in a strategic position: close to the beach and close to the city center. In less than 10 minutes you can reach the beach on foot and in two minutes you're in the city center where you can find all sorts of restaurants, shops, bars and clubs. Faliraki has a vivid nightlife and in bars music is always very loud. But Roseberry Studios are in a small private street and there it's very quiet and you here no noise at all. For every problem, question or request there's Dimitris. He's the nicest person, he's very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Roseberry Studios for their strategic position in Faliraki to all those who don't look for too big and luxurious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great trip, nice stuff. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consigliatissimo!!!!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Consiglio vivamente a tutti di soggiornare qui...rapporto qualita'/prezzo eccellente...pulizia delle camere quotidiana... La struttura è gestita a conduzione familiare..due persone simpaticissime,molto alla mano e soprattutto hanno una soluzione per ogni tipo di problema che incontrate.... Che dire.......se torno a faliraki so già dove prenotare... l'albergo è situato a 2 passi dal mare e in pieno centro........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint lite familiehotell midt i Faliraki sentrum

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fint og sentralt lite hotell.