Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Nice little hotel with lovely and helpful owners.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room have been cleaned daily anything you ask you get straight away. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A successful holiday but too short

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness, atmosphere, courtesy of hosts
3 out of 5
by Naeim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford

Really well looked after

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Softer beds!
I stayed here for four days by myself whilst working in Rhodes. I was treated like a member of the family by Vivie and really well looked after by the rest of her family. As a lone traveller I felt safe here and it had everything I needed. Ten minutes walk into Faliraki, mini market two minutes walk away, and buses easy enough to use to get around the rest of the island. Not too far from the airport either. Great stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Nick was very informative and kind. I will go back here next time I am in Greece. The only thing they need to correct is their location on google maps. I ended up in another place when I first got there. Thankfully, a helpful lady guided me to the right address.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Really worth it

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Clean, cosy, cheap. It's along the main road, but that's not a big problem. The beach is quite far on foot, so we rented a scooter for the whole week (about €80) and went to different beaches/bays each day. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are cleaned and new towels/sheets given every second day. RECOMMENDED for those who just want to take a peaceful rest after a long, eventful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from London, UK

Close to everything, far enough from the noise

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Location - literally 5 minutes away from some of the best beaches of Rhodes - and hospitality
Cons: I was with my girlfriend and there were no double beds: rooms are fitted with two single beds next to each other, but this is typically from Greece
Location: Directly on (noisy) "freeway" to Rhodes Town, a bit noisy if you're out of the room, but you'll never notice one inside. Overall, perfect location.
If you're expecting a high-standard glittering hotel, this is not it. But if you are looking for a comfort place where to stay, 2 minutes away to all amenities and most beautiful beaches of Rhodes but therefore far enought from the noise of loud night clubs in Faliraki, this is it! The hotel is family-run and the people are just fantastic, providing top-notch assistance and being always totally helpful: the typical Greek hospitality here is at its bests. They also offered to take us to the airport when we had to leave - but do not expect them to do this all the times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Value Hotel, 15 min walk to Faliraki beach!

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
These studios are a convinient walk to the main town, however the first few minutes of the walk is down a motorway with no sidewalk... careful walking after a few! It has a very well-kept front garden, and a lovely hammock too! Rooms are cleaned every 2 days and although basic, they're all you need for a Faliraki holiday (you'd be spending most of your time outside right!) If you're a girl bring your own hairdryer! And there's no telly, and view outside the window is of a road but again, it felt safe even late at night. Walking back from main town in the evening was fine, as the Studios and roads are lit (it may seem like it's in the middle of nowhere first, but after a couple of walks you realise that it is actually quite close). Owners are really nice too, but make sure you have their phone no before you come, as there's no reception and you need to call them so they can come out and meet you. It's a family run business, and they're very attentive and friendly. Overall, I had a great holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan

bella esperienza

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: tutto ,soprattutto la proprietaria vivi ,molto ma molto gentile
Cons: niente.
Location: vicino a faliraki centro pero sufficientemente lontano per dormire bene . è necessario avere un scooter o macchina per spostarsi
lo studio è molto pulito, buona posizione per potere girare diverse spiagge. si dorme molto bene. buonissima colazione ma il punto forte è la sua proprietaria VIVI, molto cordiale e disponibile con tutti gli ospiti.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by nick, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind words , wetry to make our quests feel like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice Italy

Ottima posizione per visitare l'isola.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: La posizione. La pulizia della camera e la disponibilità di tutto lo staff.
Cons: Le camere per quanto pulite avrebbero bisogno di un pò di manutenzione/ristrutturazione. Il bagno con il box doccia è migliorabile togliendo la tenda.
Nel complesso mi sono trovato bene sopratutto per la posizione della struttura. E' comoda per visitare tutta l'isola. L'unico aspetto negativo è che si trova a ridosso di una strada principale a doppio senso di marcia abbastanza trafficata.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by nick, Hotel Management
thank you for your remarks, as for the street is both an advantage as it is a disadvange .