Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel with perfect views

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: the staff are very helpful and the hotel was very acommodating had everything we needed
Cons: having the electric on while im out so I can charge things
Location: Faliraki had everything beach shops and clubs
really enjoyed the old town people so friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Zoes family, Hotel Management
Thank you verry much for your kind comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy to stay there

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a lovely friendly atmosphere where attention to detail in the quality of decoration and cleanliness were exemplary.
Cons: The shower was bit difficult to regulate. Hot water in the kitchen sink - beyond a trickle would have helped with washing dishes. A softer bed.
Location: The hotel was a little off the main road but that perhaps was an advantage in terms of scenery. Bus users with a wheelchair was a bit challenging!
Zoe's hotel staff really did put themselves out to help, which was so very important as my husband has Parkinson's disease so the extra consideration they gave us made the holiday all that much more comfortable and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was ok fairly close to most things the pool could have been bigger & the grounds could have had more stuff to offer🙄 Our stay was ok but not great. Although the staff were very friendly & helpful we had a lovely trip & enjoyed our stay we wouldn't been stay at the same hotel if we ever did decide to return apart from that our time was great and we had a lot of fun the weather was great food not so much had a lot to do the beaches were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnsley, S Yorks

Peace and quiet in Rhodes

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Beautiful. Hotel only slight drawback is its a bit out of the way but that adds to the wonderful peaceful and quiet surroundings. Stunning views from the pool and Bar. Nikki and Laki perfect hosts. I would certainly go there again. Nike can you remember all those taxi,s! HA!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great base or complete resort

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: An excellent family run hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just outside the lively location of Faliraki and in the right location for a base to visit all the must see places in Rhodes.
This is our third visit and its just keeps getting better. Always something new added. Rooms cleaned every day, Great facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. Great swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

excellent family owned hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was a modern and clean hotel with friendly staff.
Cons: We were self catering and a minor criticism is the lack of some basic cooking utensils and a trip switch that could not cope with two rings AND a kett
Location: The hotel is located outside of the main Falaraki town which was a half hour walk away. This suited us as we enjoyed the walk and the area surrounding
We stayed at the hotel in the second week of October when the end of season was approaching. We were met by the manager Nicki who was friendly and helpful. We were immediately struck by the cleanliness of the hotel and how modern the communal guest area was. The grounds were kept well and we observed staff members constantly tidying or tending dining rooms/ seating/pool areas. The pool was beautiful and not like some shabby/tardy ones I have previously come across. It was fantastically lit in the evening to provide a nice seating area to relax at the bar and look out over. The room décor was clean and modern with balcony areas overlooking the pool.
5 out of 5
by M.Sveide from Sweden

Super nice place / Hellas rules !

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very familiar and friendly staff. Not too small, not too big. A little walk (800m) from two very fine beaches. Ok breakfast and tasty Greek salad. Nice bar with pool table. Very nice surroundings on site (well-kept garden). We loved it !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2013
This hotel is near several beaches, has an excellent pool, and a good restaurant. The rooms are perfect for staying long-term in Rhodes on a limited budget.
5 out of 5
by rikkybones from uk

great hotel, friendly staff, lovely pool

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel was about 6 euros away from faliraki town, nicely situated as you could have the quiet during the day and then go into town in the night, i went late september and the rooms were well cheap! the staff were excellent, and the rooms were nice and clean, although a little basic but for 3 star and the money you really couldnt go wrong. the pool and bar area is really nicely done, and hte food they serve is good too. cant fault it :o)