Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by johnny from Oslo

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig Internett .
2 out of 5
by Kjetil

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
ikke helt som på bildet...
3 out of 5
by Bernd from Füssen

Unbedingt beachten: im Haupthaus Unterbringung

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Unterbringung erfolgte in einem Nebentrakt, nicht im Haupthaus, Zimmer sehr klein
5 out of 5
by Tom from Malmö

Supertrevligt hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Charmigt hotel, helt nyrenoverat - väldigt fina och rymliga rum. Bra mat, personligt och prisvärt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Kronprinz Hotel Falkensee

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The staff went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience. The price was very reasonable, and included breakfast and Wi Fi.
Cons: The hot water sometimes turned cold in the shower.
Location: The location was perfect for our needs, and gave easy access to the train station for travel to downtown Berlin. It was also handy do the autobahn.
We spent a week at the Kronprinz Hotel in Falkensee in September 2014, and were very pleased with the accommodations. The location was approximately 20-30 minutes from downtown Berlin by train, which was a 15 minute walk from the Hotel. Since we didn't want to drive in the downtown Berlin traffic, this worked out quite well. Our stay was for pleasure, and we ventured to nearby Berlin, Potsdam, Wittenberg, and Stettin from this very convenient location. The Hotel is situated in a beautiful hardwood forest area, great for short hikes or biking. Our room was quite pleasing, with a lovely sitting room overlooking the forest and local community. The facilities were fairly modern, and very clean. The Hotel restaurant served an excellent meal at a very reasonable price, and the buffet style breakfast was included in the price. And the breakfast was very good! Parking was included in the price, as was Wi Fi. The staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant, and easily managed our requests for special accommodations. Quite a few of the staff members spoke English, which worked well with our limited German. We spent an additional night at the Hotel in October, and had the same pleasant experience. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the Berlin area, and would most certainly recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kr

Pension am Wald

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Zimmer war sehr dunkel und hat 70 Euro statt 50 gekostet... Vermutl weil ich 2 Übernachtungen storniert hatte. Das Essen war sehr gut und das Personal sehr nett und es war sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by L. Lunau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milton keynes

WHAT A JOKE

Posted Mar 4, 2012 on Hotels
What JOKE of a hotel, do not be fooled by the images and desciption! NO one spoke english, which is fair enough with the location, however as a result i got no service at all and they all seemed to avoid me! I booked a double room, and when i arrived the bed was double but i had a single quilt cover and ONE poor poor poor pillow on the bed, the curtains were about 4 inches shorter then the window, i found 4 bugs in my room 2 of which in the bed, very old fashioned, and the radiators didnt work so woke up a 4am with stiff neck due to the pillow and absolutley freezing, which resulted in me sleeping in sweat pants and a hoody!!!! never again would i stay here and WILL NOT recommend to any of my colleagues!