Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

ganz okay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: das Frühstück und die Lage am See
Cons: Freundlichkeit des Personals könnte verbessert werden
Location: direkt am See, auf dem entsprechender Wassersport (Segeln, Angeln) unternommen werden kann
günstig, mit einer sehr schönen Lage am See, kein großer Komfort
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Christian Kutzner from Berlin/Falkensee

Trevligt Bed and Breakfeast

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
En trevligt liten personlig övernattningsmöjlighet.Trevlig bemötande. Inte alltför längt från Berlin. Bil behövs för bequemlighetens skull. Prisvärd frukost. och övernattning.Svårt att hitta lämpliga restauranger i gångavstånd. Kan rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cristian Oancea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

owner very helpful

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was just right. Close to bank and grocery. If driving should have google map to find in it,s neighborhood of homes. Owner always open to answer questions- we parked our car and rode train each day to berlin sights. Had frig,stove and dishes. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hier ist der Kunde noch König!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Sehr nette Pension. Kann man nur weiter empfehlen! Mit Blick auf den See beim Frühstück!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't stand the bugs, stay in the room.

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Cons: screens, better tv reception, better towels, quiet fan
Location: We took the train into Berlin, a short drive from the room but you could never stay there without a vehicle.
We were told that the dining room for breakfast was full and we would have to eat outside. The bugs and mosquitos were bad even during the morning. We only ate breakfast once there. Only one window had a makeshift screen and we couldn't leave that open at night for fear of the room filling with mosquitos. Also, the towels were so bad we would probably use them at home to wash the car. The host was very helpful with giving us ideas what to do and how to get there. CNN was the only English speaking channel and most of the time it wasn't working properly.
3 out of 5
by NiMi from Hamm, Deutschland


Posted Feb 20, 2012
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Einrichtung
Location: Ruhig und doch zentral
Das Zimmer war nicht nach unserem Geschmack, die Dekoration erinnerte eher an tiefste DDR. Auf unsere Beschwerde hin bot man uns ein anderes Zimmer an, welches im selben Stil dekoriert war. Wir suchten uns ein anderes Hotel. Die vorzeitig abgereiste Zeit wurde uns freundlicher Weise nicht in Rechnung gestellt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Hotel near Berlin

Posted Oct 28, 2011
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Storkøbenhavn

Lakeside Bed and Breakfast Berlin - Pension Am See

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels
Fremragende til prisen. Beliggenhed direkte til Falkensee med gæsteterrasse i vandkanten. God morgenmad. Venlig vært.