Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roseann

Not a good Night Sleep

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room and location. however, there should be a CURFEW. There were teenagers running around talking very loud outside.
3 out of 5
by Meynardo

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem we have is the carpet in the room was so dirty and the door handle is hard to open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: the convience
Cons: the furnishing
Location: not much to do
the stay at the lodge was relaxing and the staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is heartwarming to hear that you enjoyed your stay leaving us an excellent rating.Thank you so much for the opportunity you give us to acknowledge our friendly and welcoming staff. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The refurbished room, and the price.
Location: Beautiful area!
Must have been recently refurbished as the room was very nice! Lobby breakfast was pretty predictable but everything else was just fine and the price was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and for taking note of the recent improvement we implemented to serve our guests better. We indeed aim to provide our guests exceptional stay with us, we look forward to serving you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel staff she is very good and helpful. Hotel is far from San Diego down town. Other wise every thing is good. I like to give this hotel Five *****.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! We can’t thank you enough for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and accommodations.On behalf of our staff, we thank you so much for your compliments of the location and for staying comfortably in our hotel. We look forward to serve you again to have another five star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, good deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aaron

Place to lay your head but thats all

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Non smoking rooms smell of smoke. The rooms are extremely hot and takes at least 3 hours for the air conditioner to cool the room. Continental breakfast isnt really stocked with anything and our door was jammed. Instead of it being fixed thwy showed us how to turn the handle a different way and push so its a little easier to open.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels