Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

False advertizing

Posted Nov 6, 2017
They do not have a working pool or jacuzzi. Continental breakfast consists of stale Costco wrapped pastries, rotten apples and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review, We appreciate your feedback. It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay, we will be addressing all of your concerns during our weekly staff meeting. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope you return, so we can better accommodate you. Thank you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boasts breakfast, pool and jacuzzi

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The rude front desk manager thinks stale Costco packaged pastries and rotten fruit is breakfast. Also the pool and jacuzzi is both empty due to construction. I was offered. $25 gift card to this place as compensation. This place is Awful!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to any inconveniences you experienced sorry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Spacious room opening to pool area and to parking. Mini fridge and microwave, iron and hair dryer, flat screen TV, coffee maker. Lots of counter space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK WE ARE GLAD YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY WE LOOK FORWARD FOR YOUR NEXT VISIT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Very bad

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Too many things, lumpy bed small pillows, very old place, needs to be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review, We appreciate your feedback. It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay, we will be addressing all of your concerns during our weekly staff meeting. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope you return, so we can better accommodate you. Thank you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast, coffee maker broken
Location: Several good restaurants in walking distance.
Room was very clean, but coffee maker was broken and didn't work. Breakfast was very minimal, only coffee, juice and packaged sweet rolls. Old place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by JESSIE, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a budget stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: the pool and courtyard
The hotel at first did not look like I had imagined from the photos on line, however, once I got to the room and opened the french door, I saw the pool and little courtyard which was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by JESSIE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible terrible hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The toilet didn't work, the shower was leaking and overflowed, the room smelled heavily like cigarettes, the screen was broken and the the windows didn't lock. Had a horrible stay and couldn't move rooms because the staff was not at all helpful. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND STAYING HERE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by JESSIE, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apology on-behalf of our team for failing to reach your expectations. We are in process of upgrading our property. Hope you would stay with us again and have a best experience at our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nightmare Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Rooms smelly,dirty,bathroom faucet leaking,telephone wire cut can't call out, ironing board broken, customer service very poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review, We appreciate your feedback. It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay, we will be addressing all of your concerns during our weekly staff meeting. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope you return, so we can better accommodate you. Thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Fallbrook Country Inn

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Fallbrook is a beautiful city, hiking was great
They were very friendly and beautiful setting highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall my stay was comfortable and the staff was great. I feel that the property can do with an upgrade.