Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Arrived early and was given a room for the reserve and the extra day with no problems, room was clean and housekeeping came and checked everyday that we had coffee, towels and bath papper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 19, 2018
I turned on air conditioning before I went out but when I got back it was hot in the room. It cooled off a bit. There was no hair conditioner, just bar soap and shampoo. The sheets are scratch-not good quality. Lucy is nice but the rest could be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. we are in the process of upgrading our property..Hope you will feel good the next time you visit us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fallbrook

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Very nice motel in a lively area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maggie. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Old structure, but clean. Its what I was expecting for a discount inn. The staff needs to smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

Mary’s Stay

Posted May 19, 2018
Good experience with this hotel and very convenient area by Fallbrook, CA.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
It was okay. My granddaughter enjoyed the pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
I wouldn't sleep in this hotel if you paid me. I ended up staying at a friends place nearby. I am pretty open, I've slept in hostels all over the world but this place was a no go for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wear your slippers!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Staff was pleasant
Cons: Remodel! Clean your rooms!
Location: Don't go to restaurant next door, horrible service
Floors were filthy, inside of ice bucket and coffee maker were dirty! Everything felt dirty. Can't imagine when the last time they cleaned the carpets. They need a complete remodel. My kids wouldn't even sleep under the blankets, they were so nervous if sheets were really clean or not. Can't believed what we paid and got for it, would of rather slept in car. Sorry I put my kids through this!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvience caused. We will look into it. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Comfortable beds, liked the fridge was also in walker by distance of food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Becky. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.