Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Hueneme

Wit was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: The plumbing in the bathtub was a little loose.
Location: Don't know, we were driving through.
The hotel was well located and easy to find. It was easy to checkin and our room was clean. Surprisingly the towels were thick and they gave us more that we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lone Pine, CA

Clean hotel in Fallon, NV.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Clean. Nice towels.
Location: Centrally located to dining, within walking distance to several eateries. Shopping was a short ride.
The rooms are small, but clean. TV has an excellent picture and the channels selection is good. Laundering facility available. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Bend

Room size

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but a little too small for our liking. Also the coffee maker bubbled water out of the top so my husband had to go downstairs to get ours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Located in dowtown area.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Good price and location.
Location: Within blocks of casino, restaurants and fast food servers , gas stations and points of interest.
Just passing through. Second time we have stayed at this hotel. Located right on our route of travel with all needs in the immediate vicinity. Rooms are small but adequate for a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
by James from Boise

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Horrible hotel and staff

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Arrived late after being on road for 12 hours with family. Was told they had no pet rooms even though they advertise they are pet friendly. Would not honor reservation. Good thing as hotel looked like crap.... Went next door to best western and stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK

10' X 11'

Posted Dec 7, 2015
That is how big the room was and there was a built-in clothes closet in one corner reducing it farther. The TV had to be mounted high up on a wall. The ABVI property I stayed in at Globe, AZ was easily double the size. The room was about 50 feet from the highway which became a race track for the cool dudes with their pickups when the bars closed. If you have any hint of claustrophobia, I wold recommend you look farther....and no breakfast topped it off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is actually my favorite hotel in town I've stayed here before but this time I notice that little things like the window cushions need to be cleaned and the carpet would have made it a little bit more comfortable but the staff has always been wonderful I wish they still offer their breakfast service
4 out of 5
by Andrew

November in Fallon

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnight en route to Vegas. The room was good, comfortable and clean. The only anomaly was that when I turned on the a/c system the fan gave out a strong electrical smoking smell. There was no actual smoke but the room had a strong odor for a while. Otherwise, the place is in a good location and the front desk clerk was nice.