Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Bussiness Travel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Stay was good . Comfirtable and clean . The only hick up was breakfast . They serve breakfast in a room about 40 yds from reception . The same person doing check outs in the morning has to stock breakfast items . What a disaster !!!! . Breakfast is till 9.30 . When we stepped in at 9 about everything was empty . I called on reception . She came over abd asked me anything spesific as potaties will take some time . No Biscuits No Potatoes and no Bread ! GARBAGE OVERFLOWING !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, quiet

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Cons: I was told that breakfast was until 0930, but, at 0900, only hot food left was 5 old tater-tots.
I arrived late at night; staff were pleasant, helpful. Room was clean, modern, everything functionsl, and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The best Motel I ever stayed. Clean room, very nice staff. Very good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Point

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was nice and clean and
Cons: The bed was too hard for me. The walkway in front of the rooms should be covered in indoor/outdoor carpet to dull the sound of people walking by.
Location: It is centrally located with restaurants close and a casino up the street within walking distance.
This hotel is very nice, from the friendly front desk to the nice comfortable room and the good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, CA

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Our room had plenty of lighting.
Cons: Quote room prices with all fees and taxes included.
Clean, reliable, friendly. Our room was not dark like most motel rooms. Plenty of lighting. Good breakfast selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanab, Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at this motel. The room was clean and spacious. The young man at the front desk was very pleasant and helped recommend some places to eat. The continental breakfast was fantastic with lots of hot and cold options. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Alan We thank you for the FIVE STAR review and the kind words for our staff and facilities. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our finest hospitality, as we lead the industry in the delivery of superior customer care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and room
Cons: Check in earlier
Location: Malls hospital and fast food close
Didn't like that I could not check in tell 3 but they made up for it my room was not ready at 3 so they gave me a 2 room sweet and it was clean nice and quite could not ask for more i was there to have surgery and will use them again well worth the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Rosie for your business and for the confidence in our hotel offering the finest hospitality in Fallon. We wish and pray for your speedy recovery after the surgery. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the two room suite. We hope to see you soon again. Thank you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We were disappointed that the pool was shut down for the season and couldn't use it. Our room was all the way in the back which made it dark and scary. Also it was really noisey due to being next to stairs so we constantly awoke during the night. Two of the appliances were broken in room and never got fixed. The bed was also so hard it wasn't comfortable. On a good note the staff were nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson Ciry, Nevada

Nice hotel, wish there was a Jacuzzi

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It was newly remodeled. Like the frig. / freezer and microwave. Also like the coffee maker and the dryer. Good breakfast. It was a pretty good price for 4 adults. It always makes a trip newer to have a very nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Cari for your feedback and we appreciate your business. Yes, you are correct, we provide the best value, best experience and the best service. We are looking forward to serving you soon again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Could not stay in first 2 assigned rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: price.
Cons: The maintenance on the rooms should be checked each time. WAY inconvenient to swap 3 times due to mal functions!
I had to change rooms 3 times, due to things not working in the rooms. Staff was nice, but unconcerned. After getting settled in, it was uneventful. Just frustrating.