Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Hotel not Associated with a Smokey Casino

Posted Feb 5, 2016
My wife and I stayed only one night to attend a church function. This hotel is clean, safe, and has been renovated recently. Large room with new carpet. Very clean. Bed was comfortable. Quiet, isolated from noise from Highway 50. Hot breakfast with eggs and bacon, toast, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Better than expected

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: Door to the annex building wasn't locking everytime someone went in or out.
Location: Located near a Walmart. Close to the college, a few minutes from downtown.
Usually I opt for the more expensive chain hotels because I know what to expect and I HATE a dirty room. However, limited options in Fallon when travelling for work. This hotel exceeded my original idea! I was very pleased with the quick check in and the hotel lobby is updated and clean. Rooms looked updated (we were in the annex). No stairs and we were travelling with an infant which was kind of a hassle with no elevators but do-able. Parking was close as well and I liked that there were cameras facing the lot. Breakfast was delicious! Waffles, eggs, etc. and very clean! Would stay there again if I had to!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff friendly. Restaurants close

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Staff was friendly. Restaurants close by. Plenty of parking as we were moving family possessions and had u haul trailer. Breakfast so..so. Bed was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Good place to stay for the Price

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, large rooms.
This is a clean and comfortable hotel with large rooms and more than a standard continental breakfast for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service & comfy beds

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We arrived very late, 3 AM, and the Desk Staff greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome. Clean public areas, clean room, comfortable beds and pillows. We'll stop here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Good stay for the price. Well stocked, clean room. Cons: Staff a little cool, Roof settling noises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Enjoyed our stay staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities and offerings were enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dan from cameron park CA

Nice place to stay, just need to be able to make c

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
only problem I had is that I wanted to upgraded my room at 2am, to the honeymoon suit that wasn't in use. The night time clerk said it could nor be done. This I find hard to believe as you are in business to make money and I was ready to spend more of my money on a better room. I have stayed in this suit before and it would have been nice, however the young man at the desk could not make it happen because I booked my room online.