Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly, Good Breakfast
Cons: I was happy
Everything was better than I expected. Easy check in and good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy room above, could hear door slamming most of the night. The toilet water ran and ran when you flushed the toilet. When I checked the inside of the toilet the lid was ajar as if someone tried to stop the running water, obviously they weren't successful. Breakfast little choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was short, basically was there to sleep and move on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel close to good food.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The check in person was nice but knew very little about what was happening in the area.ex.Christmas tree lighting. That we would like to have seen. The spa area smelled odd and there was about 3 inches of some kind of foam on top of the water in the hot tub. The pool looked as if it needed cleaning as well along with being in a different building. We will probably stay elsewhere on our next trip through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third degree check in.......

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Felt like I was getting the third degree at checking and parking was tough. However the room was excellent a clean. Breakfast was typical but fine. Perhaps a bit pricey, $102 from expedia, $20 pet fee $10 for a tax. I would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value for money.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I'm a Best Western Rewards member and will choose this hotel over the Best Western in town every time. Beds, bedding, and towels are high quality and rival what you find at a nicer Best Western Plus. There are four pillows on each bed and plenty of towels. New carpet. Very clean, including the floor!. Wifi worked great for streaming video. Four outlets by the head of the beds in our room with 2 queens. Friendly staff. All non-smoking. If you book via Hotels.com, ignore that it says there are smoking rooms, there are not. If you can't do stairs, ask for a first-floor room, which costs a few dollars more. I can't recommend this hotel highly enough,...superb value for money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: the place we ate at was Jerry's across the street
the hotel staff was very helpful and Courtois. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable I did not want to get up but I had other things to do.