Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Excellent customer services.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was great. I forgot the pack and play for my baby and they were had no problem providing one for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Very nice rooms!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent hotel. very clean rooms. kids loved the pool. it was nice that they had towels in the pool area. breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Naval Base.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice, Beautiful Comfortable Stay! Was only there to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was convenient and nice. Only issue was not enough parking when people parked trailers across spots.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Enjoyed my stay as we always do when we are in this area. Staff is friendly and courteous, and facilities are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Nice Hotel - but

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed
Cons: See comments above
Location: Was there to visit military family
This is a standard Comfort Inn - no better than average for the brand. I checked in around 10 pm and seemed like the place was empty. Had to go back to my car and call them on the phone to get someone to come to the front desk. This is not only an inconvenience, but makes me wonder about security.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, calif

nice hotel easy right off the highway

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: we like the inside pool, the comfort of the room they had really nice pillows
Location: easy to find.
one nice thing was the inside pool. most of the other hotels have an outside and next to the road way it is not for the young people. the room was nice and clean, shower was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very professional and welcoming staff. Room was perfect. Breakfast was over the top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looooong drive!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Evening staff had a snotty attitude but maybe it just wasn't her day?
The rooms were very comfortable, and there is a cute little coffee shop directly across the street?
4 out of 5
by David from Incline Village, NV

Quick stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay Friday night and an early Saturday morning checkout. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. We weren't there long enough to get a real feel for the place but with what we did experience if in the area we would stay here again.