Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Small but serviceable pool. Decent breakfast. We were on a multi-day car journey and it is a great place to stop for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Oregon

8 day motorcycle ride

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: The price for rooms are a little pricey compared to other Comfort Inns.
Location: Within walking distance to dining, and most any kind of shops you would want while traveling.
Located in a convenient location. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Rooms were clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and the bed very comfortable
Cons: Breakfast. The waffle mix was poor. The bacon was razor thin.
The check in was easy and the desk rep was friendly. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The complementary breakfast was fair at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice clean rooms, no problems. Wifi is good. One should know there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

2 nights in Fallon

Posted May 31, 2017
An unexpected snag in travel plans had us 2 nights in Fallon, NV. The room was clean & comfortable. The breakfast offered a wide variety of fare, including bacon, which was appreciated. Walking distance to family-friendly "Jerry's" across the street. Cons: No elevator to 2nd floor Very low toilets Wifi was spotty, at best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017
I was very pleased with the hotel rooms. It was quite and clean. The bed was very comfortable by my standards. It doesn't tell you in the amenities but the have coffee makers in the room. I'd stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Central location with several restaurant choices nearby. Finding a parking space close to the room was difficult.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Overnight stay in Fallon NV

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel was outstanding. My only complaint was that I was less than impressed with the front desk staff member when I checked in early evening. However, the overnight and day front desk staff were very polite and courteous. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.