Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, calif

nice hotel easy right off the highway

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: we like the inside pool, the comfort of the room they had really nice pillows
Location: easy to find.
one nice thing was the inside pool. most of the other hotels have an outside and next to the road way it is not for the young people. the room was nice and clean, shower was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very professional and welcoming staff. Room was perfect. Breakfast was over the top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looooong drive!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Evening staff had a snotty attitude but maybe it just wasn't her day?
The rooms were very comfortable, and there is a cute little coffee shop directly across the street?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diggs

It was convenient for my visit

Posted May 23, 2016
Would and will stay the next time I am in Fallon NV
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fallon

Posted May 9, 2016
Service was great, room was great. I'm a very light sleeper, so any type of noise bugs me, but this place was so nice and quiet, even the A/C was quiet..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, B.C.

Best night of sleep on our road trip.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and great firm mattress. Very clean room.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great Vietnamese Restaurant in walking distance from the hotel. Restaurant is the building next to the hotel they practically share the same driveway.
Quiet surroundings, great updated room. Great Vietnamese Restaurant, best food I had in a long time. Firm mattresses and spacious updated room. Would recommend to any travellers who want a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Fresno, CA

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean on arrival. We were apparently one of the first to occupy the room after renovation. The armoire was missing the clothes hangers which was quickly remedied by a call to the desk. All in all, our stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We grew up in the area and did not have high expectations. The Comfort is in the process of refurbishing, to excellent results. It was clean and fresh throughout; tastefully done, with comfortable beds. We were very impressed with the breakfast offered. It was better than many more expensive places we have stayed. The staff was accomodating and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we ever need a hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. We enjoyed the indoor pool and spa. It also had laundry facilities. The room was clean, comfortable and most importantly, quiet. The motel is undergoing some construction, renovation of some of the rooms, but it was not a problem for us. We enjoyed our stay and feel that it was an excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels