Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from falllon nevada

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Fantastic staff, room was clean, bed comfy, and there were tons of pillows! When we got there the computer got stuck and the front desk just found us a room and got us settled anyway. We were exhausted and so glad they didn't make us wait!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

In Town for event

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to Conventional Center, and short drive to the Fairgrounds
Cons: Need to have more parking available
Location: Top Gun, Fairground, Convention Center.
Very pleasant stay, Martini went out of his way to meet my request when I asked for a new refrigerator to replace the bad on in the room, and got me milk for my coffee in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Just stopped over for the night

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great!
Cons: Nothing that I saw.
Location: Casio, shopping, places to eat.
Check in was easy, close walking access to restaurants. Can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Jut visiting

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Comfort. Bed. Shower.
Cons: Maybe an upgrade in pillow quality.
We found the room to be very comfortable and accomodating. The king size bed was great! The room had a refrigerator and microwave and a nice large TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Small but serviceable pool. Decent breakfast. We were on a multi-day car journey and it is a great place to stop for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Oregon

8 day motorcycle ride

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: The price for rooms are a little pricey compared to other Comfort Inns.
Location: Within walking distance to dining, and most any kind of shops you would want while traveling.
Located in a convenient location. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Rooms were clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and the bed very comfortable
Cons: Breakfast. The waffle mix was poor. The bacon was razor thin.
The check in was easy and the desk rep was friendly. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The complementary breakfast was fair at best.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice quiet hotel with a good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Harvey

It's hot in Fallon

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were somewhat hard. The air-conditioner was completely turned off so the room was very very hot. It took hours for the room to cool down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice clean rooms, no problems. Wifi is good. One should know there is no elevator.