Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel close to good food.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The check in person was nice but knew very little about what was happening in the area.ex.Christmas tree lighting. That we would like to have seen. The spa area smelled odd and there was about 3 inches of some kind of foam on top of the water in the hot tub. The pool looked as if it needed cleaning as well along with being in a different building. We will probably stay elsewhere on our next trip through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Third degree check in.......

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Felt like I was getting the third degree at checking and parking was tough. However the room was excellent a clean. Breakfast was typical but fine. Perhaps a bit pricey, $102 from expedia, $20 pet fee $10 for a tax. I would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: the place we ate at was Jerry's across the street
the hotel staff was very helpful and Courtois. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable I did not want to get up but I had other things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa ca

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the breakfast and the location in town
Location: we like the fact it was right off the highway easy to get it in and out
we had to get up early for my grandson's football game. it was nice to have breakfast already made for you. it. it is close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice updated Comfort Inn.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Comfort Inn. Renovated recently. Booked another night after staying the first night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Excellent customer services.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was great. I forgot the pack and play for my baby and they were had no problem providing one for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Very nice rooms!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent hotel. very clean rooms. kids loved the pool. it was nice that they had towels in the pool area. breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Naval Base.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice, Beautiful Comfortable Stay! Was only there to sleep.