Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Nothing extravagant, just clean and overalls good hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from California

Very nice. Comfortable. Excellent staff. Good cont

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very nice. Comfortable. Excellent staff. Good continental breakfast. Expedia won't let you cancel after booking. If you call the motel direct you can get the same price and they will allow you to cancel up to the date of arrival. That would have caused last worry for me because we were traveling in the winter storm conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Staff. Room.
Location: Outside of the busier area of Fernley, but that was okay. Everything is close enough.
Great overnight stay. Clean and helpful staff. Friendly. On the outskirts of town, but still convenient and accessible. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 3, 2017
No complaints. Except the breakfast could have more options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farr West, UT

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We arrived pretty late and the check in was very quick. Our room was nice and spacious. Love having the coffee table and couch. The breakfast was good the room was clean. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Creek, Nevada

Wonderful, clean stay in Fernley

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean, the staff were very friendly and the location was wonderful!
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was near our reason for our visit....our granddaughter.
Our visit to Fernley was made even better by the accommodations we had in Fernley....Thank You! The staff both at Check-in and Checking Out were very friendly and welcoming. I am glad we chose to stay at the Comfort Suites Fernley.
4 out of 5
by BETSEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amillia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel a few times now and it is always a clean, nice place to stay with immediate access to the freeway. The only draw back is it is right next to train tracks. The train doesn't come through frequently, but when it does you will hear it.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience Nice quiet compfortable