Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

It served the purpose for our trip.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: We were close to everything we were doing in town. Pretty well located, but then it is a small town
Just needed a place to sleep while we attended a festivity in town. It is an old motel and could use some sprucing up, but it was clean enough and served our needs. The staff was helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
This place was scary.... I think I got burnt in the shower like 6 times. Anytime another guest used water you knew it and if you were in the shower like me you yelled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Horrible horrible hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Bullet holes in the windows, brown water with dirt and rocks running from faucet and bath tub, bath tub didn't drain, dry wall holes, drug deals from other rooms, no parking, staff unfriendly, only stayed due to no other hotels available and it was late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. we don't rent any drug dealer also hear city water they remove arsenic from water plant and they flush out line then 30 mints you can see brown water not every day once mouth Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI GM ECONOLODGE 775-423-2194
5 out of 5
by Susan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Value for the money! Clean room, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again. Was traveling alone and was comfortable with my surroundings
5 out of 5
by Russell from ogden Utah

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was great
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill from McCook, NE

Quick stop on Hwy 50 trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great checking us in. Room was comfortable and clean. Great for a quick stop on our trip.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Lincoln

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great for business. Room was large and clean. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Whittier, CA

Good place, neighbors not so much.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The knock on the neighborhood was the neighbors across the street. Most of the doors/windows face ease - right at a local beer pub. When it's cold out, they keep their doors closed. But when they open their doors? Well, you better like the music they select for you. Sometimes even the air conditioner unit can't drown it out.