Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Lincoln

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great for business. Room was large and clean. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Whittier, CA

Good place, neighbors not so much.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The knock on the neighborhood was the neighbors across the street. Most of the doors/windows face ease - right at a local beer pub. When it's cold out, they keep their doors closed. But when they open their doors? Well, you better like the music they select for you. Sometimes even the air conditioner unit can't drown it out.
2 out of 5
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HELEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Acceptable hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was pet friendly.
Cons: Needs some updating. The shower stall door had a dry rotted rubber strip that was falling apart all over the floor every time we used it.
Location: Not much to do in Fallon unless you enjoy gambling. We stayed there because the hotels in Reno were sold out.
Acceptable conditions, could have been a bit cleaner, needs some updating. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was processed packaged pastry and juice/coffee. They offered cereal and provided bowls but no spoons. There is a great cafe across the street though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Location was mostly easy to find, hotel smelled a little funky when we arrived but was a comfy bed and also had HBO which we loved
2 out of 5
by MommaG

Pretty basic accommodations

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Orbitz
Just a place to stay, nothing special. No coffee pot in room, so I had to go to the lobby for coffee. Did allow for pets, which was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels