Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Casey

Meh

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
This Econo Lodge is conveniently located in Fallon's small cute downtown. The town does not offer much, but I found it charming and a nice place to get a meal and chat with some locals. The room itself was fairly forgettable. I reserved a single King and ended up in a room with 3 Queens instead. Which was strange but fine. The beds were comfy and the room was large. My only complaints were that like most motels, the room was old and dingy. And the bathroom had serval noisy fixtures. The bathroom fan squealed loudly for a few minutes when turned on. And the tank in the toilet had a leak so it very loudly refilled every minute. So loud I had to keep the door closed just to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Condition was OK, service OK, the toilet didn't flush so that's the reason for the poor condition. but who you going to call on a holiday weekend Friday night. should have been fixed before they rent the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Run down, old, very dirty. Family stayed in next room & toilet over flowed with human poop! Not theirs! Hotel staff handed my sister the plunger. Refused to switch her to different room or refund money!
5 out of 5
by Anthony P

Great 2 Star Motel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were on the 2nd floor. For a 2 Star hotel, this place was very nice and I gave it a thumbs up. The owners were friendly. It was clean and nicely appointed. There was coffee, pastry and orange juice in the morning in the office downstairs. Also, great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 30, 2017
There was bullet holes in my windows and when brought to staff attention they didn't care the room was not clean and staff was very rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Older place, but well maintained. A good value.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by angie r.

Listens to customers

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The first night the room was almost too hot. We didn't arrive until 8pm and the room was hotter that the 100 degrees outside. I let the gentlemen at the desk know the next morning that I have an asthmatic child and the heat made it difficult to breathe. He was very apologetic and assured us that the room would be comfortable for a stay back through the next week. We walked in to a nice cool room and I was very pleased with the service.
4 out of 5
by Rocky

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ok quite pillows not so good bed comfertable pool clean and felt good should be open later closes at 8pm service iss good breakfast well cereal and a couple pasteries isnt for me price good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels