Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pool was closed diwn for unknown reason

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Forget this to much time to write reviews why can't they be short and to the point. I said why the hotel got a lower rate know write a book about that!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Close to freeway and other needed loctiona
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Customer Service From the Manager

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: The manager's customer service and honesty. Worst hotel customer service I've received, and from a manager to note.
Prior to booking my stay at this hotel, I phoned the hotel to inquire if they had any non-smoking King rooms because only smoking King rooms were listed on Expedia. After speaking with a staff member who was very friendly, she said it was no problem to make a reservation online and to phone the hotel after I've made my reservation to have them make the change to a non-smoking room. And that's exactly what I did. I booked a standard non-smoking King room through Expedia, and phoned her back letting her know of my reservation and for her to make the note/change on my reservation to a non-smoking room. When I checked into the hotel with my boyfriend, I was actually given a non-smoking Queen room. Confused, I went back into the lobby to inquire with the staff member. Paula, the manager on duty and only staff working at that time, was very rude. She said that due to people staying before me extending their stay, no non-smoking King rooms were available and she was nice enough to make the change for me (to have a non-smoking room) as they (the staff member who noted the change on my reservation) weren't not supposed to have done that for me because I had booked my reservation online. Her explanation makes no sense. Why and how can a hotel just extend other guests' stay who were there a few days before my stay if I had made my reservation almost 2 months in advance (& to have a non-smoking King room) meaning the room was available and BOOKED for me?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
They didn't change the hotel bedding, it had food on the sheets and I didn't eat in the bed, also there was hair long and short on the bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all price way to expensive

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Desk clerk had bad cold not to appealing hotel was old and not clean parking lot dirty people hanging out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

nice motel close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: everthing was greatnothing that I can think of
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: location was great close to shopping and resturants a nice casino right out of your room
nice motel great location staff very helpful wasn't bother by any noise from the room next to us who had several children Im partily disable and was treat very well room had great air conition as it was very hot when we stayed.The staff checked on us after we were in our rooms just to male sure we had everything we needed. I will stay there whenever I go to Fernly NV. Darleen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Staff very nice. Comfortable room. enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great service, clean rooms. No issues. Had a great stay!!!