Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible! Did not even stay the night.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The sheets had a horrible smell, like they had not been changed. The water in the bathroom had to run for 10 mins before I could even take a shower. Broken mirror in the bathroom. There was a stench in the room that I could not take. I had to leave, didn’t even stay the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
TV, microwave, and fridge in the room, but none plugged in and no outlets to fit them except in the bathroom. Also, roaches.
4 out of 5
by zdzislaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this gem.

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and run down. Felt like I was not safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg, virginia

was close to where I had to attend a class

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: irt was close to where I had to be
Cons: for the price charged, probably not
Location: two restaurants within walking distance, thats all I needed
some sort of motor made noise all night long. what else is there to add? I had a difficult time sleeping also the shampoo packages were very difficult to open
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very quiet area

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Office Staffs ok Room ok Car park ok Room cleaners bad Reasonable price I give 7/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Was an emergency, find the hotel on Expedia, close to the fireworks, so I got it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Very basic amenities; clean; economical

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, convenient location for this trip. Comfortable king bed. Free wifi.
Cons: Older building could stand some renovating. Better hot water supply is a must.
If you're looking for luxury, this isn't the place, but I wanted inexpensive, basic lodging close to my family. Room and linens were clean. Easy check in/out. TV and A/C worked. No fridge. Most disappointing was long wait for hot water which wasn't always there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for emergencies.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Decor
Location: JV's Restaurant.
I had an afternoon interview and my apartment had turned off the water for most of the day for repairs. I checked in here and was all set!