Ratings based on 1,890 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Real constable beds nice and quiet location yo get in and out of DC without any issues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Tub wasn't cleaned well, and the gym could get few more equipments (definitely need a pull up bar)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Parklike Setting

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient and quite comfortable
Location: Quiet setting
The hotel is surrounded by mature trees in a parklike setting of office buildings near interstate transportation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Outdated bathroom, no refrigerator

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Reserved 3 rooms, all rooms are outdated, no refrigerator, dirty coffee maker and not soundproof, you can hear nextdoor conversation. We will not book in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to DC

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice people
Cons: none
Nice hotel close to DC. Best services.Very good restaurant. We had breakfast and dinner there. Delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location with Perfect Accommodations

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Great location. Convenient for the things that I needed to do
Location: Perfect location in a park-like setting filled with trees. Very quiet location
Perfect location for the places I needed to visit. Near the interstate but secluded in a park-like setting with little traffic. Parking was convenient to the hotel entrance. The newly renovated lobby was warm and inviting as was the staff. The room was well-appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The stuff was amazing. Unfortunately the room was not clean Carpets , the bath was filthy. The coffe was in in toilet draw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great price, clean rooms.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel is in a good location with easy access to D.C. area. Had a very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Fast friendly customer service, clean rooms great amenities. Plenty of parking was a provided parking garage at no cost. Great experience overall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Prep trip

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fitness facility
Short trip but pleasant. Location was close to my work. Food in restaurant was good.