Ratings based on 1,754 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Nice hotel - locaticlose to restaurants & casino.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Apart from the crap weather, the hotel was nice and in a convenient location. Reception lady smelled like B.O and the people staying next to us where fighting at 3am about who slept on the bed and was screaming "where the fuck am I gonna stay" like a fucking prick. Apart from that it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls

Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice hotel. Clean and good staff. Parking was a little too much at 18 dollars but that is or only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Good location..simple hotel clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshawa

False Advertising

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I called the hotel before I left to make sure about a fridge, questioned them about anything else I should know. They said no, after my 2 hour drive I'm told I need a $200 deposit, I don't use credit cards. Left me with $20 . Not impressed. Should be posted somewhere. I went myself for a weekend getaway, I'm 49 years old, not 21. Yes, I got it back when I checked out after the supervisor looked at my spotless room. Any other hotel just used to take my drivers license card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

4/10 hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Not a very good choice, only book if nothing else available. The breakfast was terrible, I became sick almost immediately. Will never be eating at comfort inn again. Room was also not that good, very basic hotel for the price! Parking is 18$/ day + tax+ hidden fees, non-transparent pricing on Expedia, the Niagara tourism fee is optional, don’t let them fool you into paying it. We payed and later realised it was optional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Beds were great also staff
Cons: Breakfast room and cleaner halls
Location: Location great close to everything
Room was ok, beds very comfortable Staff were great Hotel could have been cleaner but it needs updating Pool area a mess due to renovations Bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Great location, clean rooms and good price. Balconies are a bonus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindsay Ont.

Close to the casino and Niagara Falls

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: The hotel is in a good location to walk to the sights of Niagara Falls
Cons: Repair or replace the fan on the heating and cooling unit.
Location: The location is close the casino and falls
The noise from the fan on the heating and cooling ,made it difficult to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to casino

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Only the aircon or heater is on the floor Noicesy very close to bed