Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Except for one small negative, Falmouth Heights Motor Lodge is a very nice place to stay. My pillow had an odor. I didn't use it. I had to use my travel pillow.
5 out of 5
by James

Upgrade and you'll love it!

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because it was close to the ferry. It doesn't look like much but we decided to just go ahead. When we checked in the lady so welcoming and friendly. She said we could upgrade and before we made our decision to look at our room and also the upgrade. What a difference!! The main rooms are very clean and cute but very small and smell very old. The upgraded room we close was beautiful! Nice and big with a view. It didn't even seem like the same place! So if you go to this place definitely upgrade! We would stay there again. I think we talked to 3 different ladies at the front desk while we there for 2 nights and they were all super nice and really helpful. I can see why the main rooms only have a 2 star rating but the other rooms diffinitely deserve at least a 3 1/2 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Comfortable and clean. Near the beach.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: It is a good hotel at a good price
Location: short walk to the beach and the ferry to Martha's Vineyard
We walked to Falmouth Heights beach several times. It is a pleasant and very short walk. We have stayed here several times and it is our go-to place in Falmouth
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed it...we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by peter

Faultless stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The best place to stay if you visit Martha's Vineyard...couple of hundred yards to the ferry .British Beer Pub similar distance at the beach for evening meal. Very clean and tidy swimming pool area. Very friendly staff,good rooms,great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
We are so glad you had a nice time!
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our two day stay was very nice, room was very clean , pool and grounds were well maintained, staff was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlefield MA

Very responsive to guest's concerns

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Easy proximity to the beach.
Location: It has easy access to the entire Cape and to the Ferries to the Islands. A shuttle service from the Mall carries you through town.
We noted that the bathroom extractor fan was not working and that the shower stall needed a grab bar. They were installed that day. The breakfast items included "homemade" cake and muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Friendly staff. Very clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The office staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and had a fresh smell when we entered the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Maureen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for noticing the details!!! Please come again!
5 out of 5
by John

Hidden gem

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for a conference and booked last minute. Very impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank You!! We Love that you love our lodge!!