Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was in good location and well maintained. Rooms were tasteful and indoor pool was a nice amenity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It needs some attention to detail

Posted Nov 6, 2017
After confirming res. No room on arrival. Card keys did not work. No coffee cups in room Food was good, staff very pleasant and professional, and accommodating. Room was pleasant and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach ca.

Smelly hallway. bad shower needs to be replaced

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff was friendly but the hallway smelled like mildew. The shower head was awful and the faucet in shower didn't work! It should all be replaced! Beds were comfortable food in restaurant was good. Didn't have hot water the night we checked in, but did in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good enough for the night

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We were passing through. The place was a little above average, nothing to brag about here. It was clean with enough parking. The odd thing about the place is our room on the 1st floor was at basement level, 1 floor down from the lobby. There were stairs which prevented us from getting to our room with the luggage cart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wareham, ma

Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hallway smelled like wet carpet and the bathroom shower was clogged and the water wasn't draining. The carpet was also damp in the room. I called the next week to see why there was a hold still on my debit card and spoke to Bill who was very rude and whom hung up on me. Will not be visiting again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Sprawling Maze

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Well maintained
Cons: Breakfasts should be buffet not alacarte.
Location: Explore the cape.
Nice Hotel. Clearly extensions have created a confusing layout.
4 out of 5
by Hermann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Distinctly Average

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very sadly the swimming pool was closed due to maintenance. There was no cooked breakfast due to an issue with the ovens. Everything was distinctly average. The lady in Reception was very helpful. We booked a room for five online however the room only had two double beds so we had to book a second room at a reduced cost but something we had not budgeted for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jawanda

Great location.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to center of town. Able to get to Woods Hole easily.