Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good enough for the night

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We were passing through. The place was a little above average, nothing to brag about here. It was clean with enough parking. The odd thing about the place is our room on the 1st floor was at basement level, 1 floor down from the lobby. There were stairs which prevented us from getting to our room with the luggage cart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wareham, ma

Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hallway smelled like wet carpet and the bathroom shower was clogged and the water wasn't draining. The carpet was also damp in the room. I called the next week to see why there was a hold still on my debit card and spoke to Bill who was very rude and whom hung up on me. Will not be visiting again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Sprawling Maze

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Well maintained
Cons: Breakfasts should be buffet not alacarte.
Location: Explore the cape.
Nice Hotel. Clearly extensions have created a confusing layout.
4 out of 5
by morayma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just business

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fine. I stayed in an executive suite, which was larger, but nothing special. The bathroom was small and dark, had to go to the out to the window in the bedroom to get enough light to put makeup on. It was clean and quiet and in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff not very friendly and the place was run down with alot of up/down a few steps with unclear signage/direction to rooms. When checking out, no "how was your stay? or thank you for staying with us" I need to travel here a few times in the next month and will be choosing another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Christmas Vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Pricing, clean, ... many hotels on the cape/Falmouth are old and out dated. This was one of the better in Falmouth.
Location: very close to downtown Falmouth which is good. Literally 5 mins by car. And 5 mins to several beaches.
Hotel was very nice. Our room had an issue with the heating fan but staff was very cooperative in regard to this.