Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopedale, MA

Beautiful hotel, short walk to downtown Falmouth.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious room, pool was spotless. Just stayed overnight so not much more to say at this time, but would stay again in a heartbeat.
Great staff, quick check-in very helpful and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud

Posted May 2, 2017
Very VERY thin walls. Beautiful hotel but we were kept up all night by the rooms next to ours. We contacted the front desk, who said they would give us a refund for our stay, but we booked through Expedia. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel was nice the rooms were small. We reserved three rooms and had requested prior and when we arrived to have the rooms near each other. 1st they assigned rooms on different floors and different buildings, when I questioned them they changed it to all near each other. They never told us there was not elevator or that we were in a separate building from the main building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel near the center of town.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff was great and check-in was easy. The beds were comfortable, although the room was a bit cramped. They had a library of DVDs to check out, which was fun.
3 out of 5
by Alyssa

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
okay room (don't expect anything updated or exceptionally clean - very basic, holiday inn/quality inn style hotel) - but a fantastic location. Hotel is next to the ferry shuttle to marthas vineyard. would return again at the great deal of $105 in the off season that I paid.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Mediocre

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Place was ok, but service was disappointing. Housekeeping missed us and room was not cleaned during our weekend stay. Had to request a second key for my travelling companion while checking in. Also, was given hassle for having 2 cars with us, and needed to go back outside to overflow parking to place parking placards in our respective windsheilds, it was late and not convenient. Given no info regarding vending, pool etc. Tried to charge my credit card for stay, although I was paid in full via Expedia. Not given receipts at checkout. Place was ok, but next time I'll find a Holiday Inn or something like that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Falmouth

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location is excellent to local shops and restaurants. The outside of the hotel is also super cute. However, the walls are paper thin, and there was unfortunately a group of rowdy people who were extremely loud next to us making it difficult to sleep. Also, I would opt for a room on the second floor next time because we could hear the people above us walking back and forth...every step they took translated into a loud creak in our room below.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We know this hotel for a long time. We stayed just for overnight this time. We arrived late, but the service was as usual, nice and friendly. We recommend it for everybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels