Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by richard

Short break away

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay clean and tidy had a good view of the sea from our room very quiet and breakfast was brilliant would recommend others to stay there
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, friendly hotel. Clean rooms. Excellent freshly cooked breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and view from balcony, very friendly staff. Short walk to town
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Welcome stay, all home comforts taken care of. I asked for extra breakfast for my son, who was staying in Cornwall. Manager was obliging, nothing was too much trouble. It all made me feel welcome and relaxed
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Wonderful property

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to beach access and short walk into town.
Great location - close to Falmouth Town train station and Gylly Beach. It's a short walk into town. Property is well maintained and staff is lovely.
5 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Weekend in Falmouth

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location.
Cons: See experience section on breakfast.
Location: Beach. Beach cafe/restaurant. Castle (20 min walk). Town centre (15 min walk).
Good location - 5 min to beach and 10 min to Events Square. Bathroom v small. Bedroom only had bedside table on one side - hence making reading in bed on that side not possible, Breakfast was average. My preference would be to reduce the quantity (i.e. portion size) and increase the quality of the ingredients (e.g. bacon was v fatty). Fresh fruit section was basic. Pastries were all shrinkwrapped rather than fresh.
5 out of 5
by David

A holiday to remember

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I really enjoyed our weeks stay at Rosemullion Hotel, we had a very warm welcome on arrival with a complimentary tray of tea served in the lounge. The staff were excellent and really looked after us,everything we wanted was met with a smile and very pleasant manner.Gail is a great hostess.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Would definitely recommend

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel easy to find, 5 minutes walk to the beach. Light bright room was spotless and had a balcony so we could watch the sunsets.