Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Perfect motel, great location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very well located, old fashioned motel, in good shape, clean, big lawn, outdoor and inside pool, i would go back there, the price is right. Great breakfast, lots of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Walking distance to town.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was nice. They upgrade me to a better room without me asking. The rooms are ok. I thought it was weird no to have a bottle of lotion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Cute B&B at Cape Cod

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The location is pretty good. It is walking distance to a lot of things. And the staff are friendly.
Cons: Update some of the facilities. I felt like I was in an old person retirement home for the most part. The bathroom is so small.
Location: Close to the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. It is also walking distance to Main St. where restaurants and shops are located.
This place has a nice atmosphere. I am just not that into old stuff I suppose. But the room was pretty clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford,CT

nice getaway anytime

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: convenience,comfort,staff
Cons: shower bars for safety
Location: only a three minute walk to Main Street
after staying at a CC inn that is no longer open ,it is a joy and comfort to find a place like this!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Location: I recommend the Flying Bridge restaurant at the harbor.
The front desk staff was very helpful. The location is very convenient to the Main Street restaurants and the harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge NY

Nice Cape Cod Hotel Experience

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The traditional feel of Cape Cod lodging
Cons: Can't think of anything but maybe more room option pictures on the website
Location: Walking distance to shops, resturants, the beach and the ferry
We had a lovely stay at the Shoreway Acres- perfect location -walking distance to town, beach and ferry! The staff was very friendly, the room was very nice & cozy- was pleasantly surprised to have a mini kitchen. It truly evoked a feeling of old traditional Cape Cod, That Patty page song "Old Cape Cod" kept going through my mind! Very nice breakfast too. We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel in Falmouth

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My family (2+3) have enjoyed the stay very much, including the spacious and clean room, tasty breakfast and hotel pools. The location is excellent: five minutes walk from Main street and the beach, and less than 15 minutes drive from Woods Hole. I highly recommend the hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great place to stay...awesome breakfast. Staff was amazing, the rooms were very clean, and the indoor pool and sauna were nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great stay! Beautiful place! Location was wonderful. We did not have a balcony and it was a rainy weekend. it would have been nice to have that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Excellent we had very nice stay we have and will stay again. Very nice and very close to the village