Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Good staff and room really enjoyed my stay. The room felt more like a house spacious and had everything i paid for.👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice feedback about Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you liked your comfortable suite and that the courteous service provided by our associates added to your joy. We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you are back in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our home but will not put guests visiting

Posted Mar 21, 2018
No hair dryer, very basic. Not the place to put guests to our home up for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We apologize for your disappointment with the in-suite amenities. Since our suites are designed for guests staying multiple nights desiring home-like living, these guests often bring their own bath amenities such as hairdryers and toiletries. These items are available and complimentary at the front desk at any time. Your feedback is appreciated, and we will be sure our front desk communicates this more clearly going forward. Thanks for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Items from the previous guests were still in the room (orange juice, cups, bottles, etc), the air conditioner was not working, no towels in the bathrooms, no attendant at front desk, had to wait 35 minutes for someone to pick up the front desk phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disheartened to read about the problems you encountered and hope you will accept our sincerest apology for what transpired. Our management team is taking steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. Please consider giving us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding accommodations and service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Cristina and Sarah were very sweet, however the keycard system was down the entire weekend so I was unable to get into my room without staff letting me in. Imagine having to wait while the staff traveled in between the second, third and first floor to let you in your room. This made these ladies jobs very difficult and a lot of customers upset.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Although you liked the courteous service provided by Cristina and Sarah, we are sorry for the issue you experienced with the key card. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance team to check and fix it. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Linoleum was really sticky and dirty, my shoes stuck to the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Although you liked our affordable rates, we are sorry for the cleanliness issue you experienced while you were here. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team for review and action. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA.

Dirty, ac did not work, not enough blankets.

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Called hotel to notify late check in, and they put me on hold for over 30 min. When arrived - waited 10 min for someone to show up on front desk. The room was terrible even though I am not that demanding. Could not increase AC more than 68 deg. Only one blanket. Back in the day Extended Stay was good hotel chain but few last experiences tell me to look for different options in future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Stevan, thank you for choosing our brand once again. However, we apologize for not meeting all of your expectations and regret the issues you experienced while you were here. We have shared your feedback with the respective teams and will certainly step up our efforts so your next stay is even better. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Housekeeping did a horrible job of preparing the room and the front desk clerk was not friendly and lazy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we can improve, and we assure you we will do just that. We are committed to delivering the most excellent service and accommodations for all of our guests. Your feedback is not typical of the remarks we normally receive, so we apologize you did not experience our team members at their best. Thanks again for your valuable feedback, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The room was dirty. Very dirty. The toilet looked like a nightmare. The schedule of my visit didn’t allow any flexibility, otherwise I would have checked out immediately. I was so disappointed with this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to post your review. On behalf of our entire staff, we sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We have procedures in place so that this does not happen, so we will investigate where we fell short. We only wish that we could have addressed these issues while you were here so that you didn't leave the hotel with a negative impression. We assure you that what you experienced is not the norm and ask that you give us another try whenever you return to the area. We look forward to having you visit again so that we can provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Ricky

Nice room and great service

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
it was a good room and excellent guest service experience. The room was a little chilly as they were having boiler issues but still comfortable. The area is not that great as it is off the service road and you have to go up the next exit, do a U turn and come back down to get to the food and gas stations. Kind of shady as far as some of the people I encountered in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ricky, thanks for taking the time review our hotel. We are delighted to know you were impressed with your well-maintained room and that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience you had while being here. On behalf of everyone here at Extended Stay America, we invite you to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

quick stay

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: the staff was friendly.
Cons: replace and remodel
it was okay, the room smelled like they did try to clean it but carpet and sheets need to be replaced. i had the heater for 3 hours and it only moved from 57 to 58 me and my husband were freezing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for evaluating your experience at our hotel. Although you liked certain aspects of your stay, we apologize for the inconvenience you had while being here. Your feedback is of utmost importance, so it has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance departments to step up their game and work more diligently going forward. We urge you to choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management