Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

easy access to the interstate

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the size of the king room. Even though there was a wrestling tournament, the hotel was quiet.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: It was near restaurants, interstates, and shopping.
The breakfast was amazing and the staff friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice Hotel but trouble with reservations

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times my reservations have been changed from a 2 bedroom suite to a Jr suite. They did compensate me with a coupon for a free night stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Sofa bed was broken, so we had to use a small cot which was not very comfortable.
The hotel was very nice, breakfast was great, and the room was really big. Everything was great except for the broken sofa bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Elevator was out of service about 50% of the time during our 5 day stay. Family room wonderful with bunk beds for the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel was great! Very clean and spacious rooms. The beds were a little on the hard side though. The pool area was nice. The breakfast area was great in the morning. There was a lot of staff around and they were all very friendly. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged

Posted Jul 1, 2016
They overcharged me 200 dollars for the room. Was reimbursed by Tuesday but tied up my whole weekend but overall was a pretty decent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel nice big rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice. I loved the extra large rooms and large bathroom. The staff were quite pleasant. However I do have two complaints. The mattresses were not comfortable and the "Guest Reception" from 4-6 was awful! I went down for the reception at 5:00 and there was a jar of salsa and crumbs of tortilla chips. There was a pot of mashed potatoes. Apparently the staff thought it was potato soup!! Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great for family gathering

Posted May 4, 2016
Several out of town members stayed here for family wedding. The hotel was spacious and comfortable with great lobby area for gathering to visit. Breakfast buffet was outstanding and plenty of seating. Staff was welcoming and so accommodating, a special thanks to Mona who so graciously managed breakfast each day of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great stay!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I booked a whirlpool suite for our 20th wedding anniversary. The staff was very accommodating in helping me with some arrangements for my husband and allowed me to check in early to the room. The pool area was clean but needed a little updating I think. Good breakfast. Quiet. I would stay again for a stay-cation.