Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to all amenities

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Close to all amenities.. Nice hotel with a good breakfast also has a pool for adults w/hot tub and kiddie pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great hotel.....Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The Staff and Comfort
Cons: Would be perfect if there were an elevator
Location: Best shopping and food with in two to three minutes of the Hotel.
This hotel is one of mine of choice while in Fargo ND. It is clean, comfortable and close to all the shopping that you can do. The staff is great and more than helpful. Using Expedia assured me a quick check-in and guaranteed rate. Thanks to All.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & happy

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: I liked that they updated & freshened it up, we've stayed here many times.
Location: West Acres Mall close and a lot of other shopping & eating places.
Great experience, staff were top notch! Enjoyed the continental breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Been staying in Hotels in our travels for over a month now. This hotel was one of the better stops... Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast & the big hot tub and water slide were really nice touches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Check in was smooth! Breakfast was good -- and staff very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We stayed one night and it was okay. There is no elevator so if you have knee problems stay somewhere else. I would stay again if I couldn't get a hotel with an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba Canada

Very nice hotel and close to shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free shampoo was not very good.
Location: West Acres Mall, Target, lots of good places to eat.
The staff here was terrific. Breakfast was great and evening was really good. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, canada

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean and staff are great but the rooms are looking a little worn and shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel is in a quiet area and the rooms are pretty quiet as well. Fairly clean. The family suites are good if you have kids and want to seperate them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice Hotel, Good Value

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel exceeded my expectations for the price. The only reason it did not get 5 stars all around was because our room did not get serviced on our second day there. I went to the front desk later that night and the front desk person brought us what we needed personally (with extras). I talked to the manager about it the next day at checkout and she was genuinely apologetic, helped us with checking out, and gave us a coupon for our next visit. I always recommend places when a mistake was made and they try to make it right.