Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Booking of choice in Fargo

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, upgraded rooms. The room contained a microwave and refrigerator. Morning breakfast was great. Tortilla wrapped burrito! Yum. Very nice selection of morning items. Will choose again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
LOCATION WAS VERY GOOD FOR MY NEEDS, GREAT ACCOMODATIONS AND VERY CLEAN THROUGHOUT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

......

Posted Aug 8, 2016
overall my wife and i were satisfied with our stay. however, things could have been cleaner. nothing was filthy, but the cleaning staff could use more attention to detail. I, personally could smell mold in the room and my wife found mold/mildew on the ceiling of the bathroom. the best thing was it was quiet and CHEAP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean great pool for kids with waterslide also has a mini pool for toddlers and a hot tub for parents, free breakfast in the mornings til 10am and close to west acres mall and also close to many other chains of department stores and restaurants in will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, close to West Acres Mall

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great Pool, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, good location near West Acres Mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice motel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Would recommend to a friend, would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, meh room

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, however the room was looking a bit tired. Air was very musty and I felt like I was in a damp basement. On the plus nice to have a hot option for breakfast other than the waffle standard. Son enjoyed the waterside pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cover Ups

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
My selected room smelt like over used air freshener was trying to cover up something, the hot tub was so hot it melted the sealant and left a Nasty white residue on myself and my boyfriend that took an hour worth of scrubbing with rubbing alcohol removed and the front desk attendant did not do anything to help or even close the hot tub. I am very disappointed in the lack of attention to my concerns. And the front desk attendant told me if just clicking the wifi didn't work she couldn't help me. I am not satisfied.
3 out of 5
by Marcia from Winnipeg

Clean and quite

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels