Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast,
Cons: There isn't an elevator and for us this wasn't a problem but for people checking in with lots of luggage this may be a concern
Location: Very close to the mall and restaurants
Greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. This set the tone for a great stay. We found all staff members to be friendly. Our room was lovely and spacious with a fireplace and jacuzzi. Room amenities were good. The breakfast was very good. The first morning was quite busy but no problem finding a table. The lady filling the items and cleaning the eating area was very efficient. If an item did run out you just needed a little patience for it to get filled! Plenty of choice. Pool area is great. Have stayed in Fargo many times and I think we just found our favourite hotel as we will choose this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MB

Great family hotel and excellent location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: could just change the hot items on the morning buffet from morning to morning.
Location: West acres mall is nearby as well as the Target and other shopping.
This was a great hotel to stay at with the family, the pool are was nice, a little smaller than the pictures make it look but still very good for small and bigger kids. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast in the morning was very good, be nice if they changed the hot items from morning to morning, it was the same hot items both mornings we were there. The location made it super easy to get to all the shopping and was only about a 5 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean and quiet. Large area for dogs to run, well kept of waste. Poop pickup bags available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel and we always feel comfortable staying here. Microwave and mini fridge is a plus because we have kids and it's a convenient thing for the family to have this added to your room. Breakfast was awesome and it's until 10am that's why I always feel they don't always rush you to get up early and have their free breakfast. Highly recommended and will stay here again for sure 😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable breakfast was iffy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to all amenities

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Close to all amenities.. Nice hotel with a good breakfast also has a pool for adults w/hot tub and kiddie pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great hotel.....Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The Staff and Comfort
Cons: Would be perfect if there were an elevator
Location: Best shopping and food with in two to three minutes of the Hotel.
This hotel is one of mine of choice while in Fargo ND. It is clean, comfortable and close to all the shopping that you can do. The staff is great and more than helpful. Using Expedia assured me a quick check-in and guaranteed rate. Thanks to All.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & happy

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: I liked that they updated & freshened it up, we've stayed here many times.
Location: West Acres Mall close and a lot of other shopping & eating places.
Great experience, staff were top notch! Enjoyed the continental breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Been staying in Hotels in our travels for over a month now. This hotel was one of the better stops... Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast & the big hot tub and water slide were really nice touches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Check in was smooth! Breakfast was good -- and staff very friendly and helpful!