Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

A time away

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The location, breakfast and hot tub were wonderful. I really appreciated the quiet as well. I also appreciated the time for adults only in the pool.
Location: West Acres shopping center is very close with a back way in so the traffic is quite minimal - even two weeks before Christmas! Many good restaurants
Check-in was fast and easy. They had treats for the dog and invited me to stop back for more if needed. There was a nice snow-covered grassy area to walk the dog - complete with waste bags and disposal - although many prior guests had not made use of it. It was easy to get to and on a quiet street of other smaller hotels and apartments. There was a back road to reach West Acres Shopping mall which made it very convenient - no traffic issues! Lots of good restaurants in the area around the mall - less than a mile away. The bed looked weird to me and I thought it was maybe because it was a pet room. But, the bed was very comfortable and the comforter was just a different design which I had not seen. The room was very quiet - I could not hear any noise from the pool/water park which was not far away. The breakfast was great! Lots of choices - both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo, nd

Close to west acre mall!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Very nice room! Very spacious and warm feeling. Very comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family with kids

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Close to anywhere. Kids love the swim pool and the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Good room and pool with kids pool. The standard Americinn which they are all about the same and good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steinbach, MB, Canada

Family weekend.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Pool area.
Cons: Info.
Location: A little hard to find. Not much close by.
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was ordinary, but ok. Pool area was great for kids with slide and kiddies pool. But! The pool and hot tub heaters were not working. Very disappointing when you go for the weekend. Only a notice on door when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice hotel close to great shopping and food

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The bedrooms were comfy, it has a nice pool with slide, and the breakfast was fantastic. Great price in a great location.
Cons: Pillows! They were so bad, really hurt our necks.
Location: Its in Fargo, a 2 minute drive to West Acres Mall with great shopping and restaurants.
We stayed for 2 nights and were thrilled with the room, pool and breakfast. The only 2 things that we slightly inconvenient - the pillows were SO uncomfortable and the hot tub wasn't heating. But otherwise we loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

girls weekend

Posted Nov 13, 2017
it was just what we needed. only drawback was the hot tub wasn't working fully to soothe our tired shopping feet. It was quiet, spacious and breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Very comfortable & affordable. Excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Everything, clean, comfortable, affordable
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything...??better quality coffee in the room???
Location: Shopping & dining district, convention center
I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Fargo. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Very kid friendly:)
Cons: Could have more people on staff when it's busy.
Excellent front desk staff - great breakfast - will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: pool
great quite fun clean good location would highly choose for next visit