Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Rooms were small but clean. Beds very comfy. Good price! Would stay again, good location close to all the shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Find another hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Check in was quick and the girl was friendly. The staff the next day were rude and horrendous. The bed was comfy but the carpet and bathroom were disgusting. There was a strong perfume smell in the hallways. Breakfast was the usual and was okay. For the price there are definitely better options in Fargo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good spot, close to downtown and highways
Cons: Fix the TV please
Location: Close to downtown, fast food and gas station
Helpul staff, room and others are standard. My TV did not work anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great deal for a clean, quiet & comfortable room. Close to a good choice of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Kaley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear that everything went well from our clean rooms to great central location! We look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room 243,beware!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I stayed in room 243, and the heater unit leaked outside air soooo bad. I barely was able to sleep, as it was a constant whistle of air coming through. The heater wasn't able to put out more heat, then the cold air that was coming through. My curtain, while closed, would blow to a 40 degree again, with only the air leaking blowing it!! I had been driving for four and half hours and was coming for class, so thought I'd inquiry about early check in, and the blonde with glasses that works the front desk was extremely rude and said check in isn't until 3( it was 2:30). So she said come back then. I was checking in on a Thursday, so doubt the hotel was PACKED enough to not have a room ready,but whatever. Upon check out, she was just as crabby and antisocial! Working with the public might not be in her best interest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super staff!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially front desk. Hotel needs some updating but, overall, we enjoyed our stay. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Price/Location
Cons: Lighting just made hotel seem dark/gloomy, hotel/rooms smelled musty.
Location: Great location easy to locate and get to and from.
Could tell that hotel was dated, rooms/halls/carpet could use some updating. Price made stay bearable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Great bar and food prices!!
Cons: Friendliness of staff could be improved a little bit.
Location: Great location, located in downtown Fargo!! A lot of things to do close by.
Everything was excellent here!! Great prices in bar and restaurant!! Would stay atGreat again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and will stay here again for sure

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Whatever you wanna do
2nd time we stayed here and it's always nice. Location is great and the bar is really nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, United States of America

Neat hotel which I use for my guests! I live close

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nearby Mall and restaurants.
Cons: Show a better understanding for customers whose flights can be so easily canceled flying into Fargo.
Location: Great location.
My guest loved the hotel accommodation and so close by to where I live and conveniences nearby. Unfortunately my guest's flight was canceled. I phoned the hotel to inform them as soon as I received the info. hoping that they would not charge me for that night. Unfortunately they did. Such a policy should extend to a better appreciation of the paying customer.