Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nd

main street and i29

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: wifi
Cons: fan in bathroom, high pet fee
Location: good location
no fan in bathroom and seem to be short staffed. pet fee is too high. they have a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Conveniently located near West Fargo and easy to get to downtown Fargo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value but a bit Funky

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Rooms are not fancy modern, more old style basic. Funky part is that entry hall is enclosed behind glass (great for winter) but that also means there isn't a private view to the outside. All rooms have a glass wall with this enclosed hallway, so there is a lot of hallway traffic noise and you (a) thick blinds closed (b) have room lights dim and translucent "silk curtains" closed to have privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Biltmore on Main in Fargo

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, beds were comfortable. The bar and grill Okellys is great! Good food and service!
Cons: I think I got charged twice on my credit card so that will take extra time to fix
Location: Well, it is right off the interstate so it doesn't take long to get anywhere...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room comfortable, bed like sleeping in a cloud

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The beds are so comfortable. We didn't have any problem sleeping at all.
Cons: Every thing was what I expected There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Location: It is close to shopping and dining.
Make several trips to ND and have found this to be the best place to stay. Will continue to stay at the Biltmore when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Nice beds clean. But rooms right next door you can hear doors slam shut. And if people knocking on door it with easily be heard in your room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Ice machine was not working in our area.
Location: Close to mall and restaurants.
Roomy, frig, microwave, sink with large counter outside of bathroom. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the broken ice machine. Hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth

Disappointing stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of the courtyard for our little dog. I even called about the courtyard because it used to have a different name and we had stayed several times previously and our dog enjoyed being out there with us. When we checked in, we had to sign a paper saying we would not bring our dog into the courtyard. So all in all we wasted all of our time in the room and never did get to enjoy the courtyard (the reason we picked this hotel in the 1st place) with our extended family. It was very disappointing to all of us.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel nice pool area

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: pool and bar right beside the pool
Cons: more chairs at the pool.
Location: location is ok only a 2 min drive to restaurant and stores.
it was a nice hotel ,nice pool area room are nice the room were redone very nice for a 3 star. Breakfast was ok could have a little more selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!