Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minot ND

Great stay!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: pool was great! bar and restaurant nice too
Cons: turn down hot tub by 10 degrees!
Location: children's museum, Sanford hospital
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very helpful. They had luggage carts to use which was very appreciated by our large party. We had to extend our stay due to a hospitalization and the staff were very gracious. Room was good, beds comfy and plenty of tables with fridge and microwave.The pool was nice and warm, the hot tub was very hot, maybe too much. The restaurant food was pub grub, simple and delicious. Gluten free pizza was on offer and the bar had live music and gaming. The beer and cider we had were ice cold and attentive bartenders got our 2nd round quickly. I'll stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nd

main street and i29

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: wifi
Cons: fan in bathroom, high pet fee
Location: good location
no fan in bathroom and seem to be short staffed. pet fee is too high. they have a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Conveniently located near West Fargo and easy to get to downtown Fargo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value but a bit Funky

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Rooms are not fancy modern, more old style basic. Funky part is that entry hall is enclosed behind glass (great for winter) but that also means there isn't a private view to the outside. All rooms have a glass wall with this enclosed hallway, so there is a lot of hallway traffic noise and you (a) thick blinds closed (b) have room lights dim and translucent "silk curtains" closed to have privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Biltmore on Main in Fargo

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, beds were comfortable. The bar and grill Okellys is great! Good food and service!
Cons: I think I got charged twice on my credit card so that will take extra time to fix
Location: Well, it is right off the interstate so it doesn't take long to get anywhere...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room comfortable, bed like sleeping in a cloud

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The beds are so comfortable. We didn't have any problem sleeping at all.
Cons: Every thing was what I expected There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Location: It is close to shopping and dining.
Make several trips to ND and have found this to be the best place to stay. Will continue to stay at the Biltmore when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Nice beds clean. But rooms right next door you can hear doors slam shut. And if people knocking on door it with easily be heard in your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Ice machine was not working in our area.
Location: Close to mall and restaurants.
Roomy, frig, microwave, sink with large counter outside of bathroom. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the broken ice machine. Hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel nice pool area

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: pool and bar right beside the pool
Cons: more chairs at the pool.
Location: location is ok only a 2 min drive to restaurant and stores.
it was a nice hotel ,nice pool area room are nice the room were redone very nice for a 3 star. Breakfast was ok could have a little more selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel in an industrial area.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Nice pool and nice staff that tried hard.
Cons: Not much just an old motel that was converted to a hotel. Lower your expectations
Location: Nothing in that area you have to drive into Fargo
Disappointed the pictures on the site do not accurately reflect the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad our staff worked hard for you and sorry we were unable to exceed your expectations at our hotel. We hope you will give us another try again in the future and stay in one of our newly remodeled rooms.