Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, good breakfast
nice hotel, seems to have been recently remodeled, easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites and for the wonderful feedback, it is appreciated. We have gone through a major remodel/renovation in the last few years. We look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

disappointing stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Close to family and shopping
Cons: all of the above
Room was shabby. Heat didn't work. Loud mechanical noises all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room. If you would like to contact the hotel direct and speak with management so we know which room you were in so we can have maintenance look into this, that would be helpful. If not I hope that you contacted the Front Desk during your stay so we could have moved you to a different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turtle Lake Saskatchewan.

Excellent location, well maintained.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Biltmore. Easy to find and good central location. Older property but well maintained and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites and for the wonderful feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with close proximity to our needs

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: I liked the location, the lounge, and the Room rate.
Cons: The continental breakfast could be better. Choices were ok, but quality not great.
Location: We stayed here as it is close to where we moved our daughter down, and it is relatively easy to get to where we wanted to go.
This was our 2nd stay at this facility. We chose the hotel due to the proximity of our needs for the weekend as well as the Lounge as we were with other couples and wanted a place to relax and visit without having to venture out. The room was clean, beds were super comfortable, hotel staff was pleasant and the price was very reasonable! The only negative thing I would have to say is that the Continental breakfast was something to be desired. Overall our stay was pleasant and we will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites! We appreciate your business and happy to hear that you are a return guest. As far as the breakfast goes I am not sure what was served when you were here but we do have several selections to choose from. We always have all of the breads, waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal and always one hot item a day. If you would like to contact hotel direct and let us know what was wrong we would be more than happy to try and make it better in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
It is a nice hotel. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. The breakfast and lounge was very spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff very pleasant. Breakfast buffet was of good quality and variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Continental breakfast was wonderful! Nice room and staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites! We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Not many guest due to middle of week. Hot tub water temperature was too cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites. We will have maintenance check the water temperature on the hot tub to make sure everything is good there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was clean, great view and the staff was more then helpful. Also, the breakfast was really good. Great breakfast area as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at The Biltmore Hotel & Suites and for the wonderful feedback! We hope that you will visit us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Clean, decent, inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: See my overall comments on experience
Cons: Rooms are painted a bit dark for my taste.
Location: The airport is 2 exits up the freeway and there are a number of choices for restaurants nearby.
I chose this hotel as an overnight stay after going hunting with my husband. My requirements were clean, good proximity to the airport, a choice of places to eat nearby, and breakfast included. The staff was friendly and courteous, the rooms were clean, big enough to be comfortable, and there is an adjoining restaurant available for dinner. The included breakfast was fine. The hotel is immediately accessible by the freeway and the airport is 2 exits away. It met our needs just fine, we'd definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Biltmore Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you in the future!