Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Des Moines

Great room for quick trip

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight trip to Fargo, ND. Very nice hotel staff, room was clean and the kitchenette was a nice touch. Easy check-in and check-out. Pets allowed for a reasonable fee ($25). And continental breakfast was great - with WAFFLES! My only complaint - the elevator was hiding. But we found it :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double billed by hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
trouble at check in - then found out that they billed me for the room as well as being billed by Hotels.com Had to fight with the hotel to get them to reverse the charge on my Mom's card
4 out of 5
by Kelsey from Fessenden, ND

Nice Place for quick trip.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for business. Airport is close, but not terribly busy. Quite a bit of traffic though.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Dated but Clean

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: A bit dated
Location: Perfect location for working at NDSU
Yes, it's an older hotel but it was clean and quiet. I just stayed 1 night and everyone was very nice and helpful. Highly recommended for working at NDSU with the kitchenette and fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bemidji, MN

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Nice location to get to the hospitals.
Cons: Have house keeping check in to see if a person need towels for the next day.
Location: There were lots of eating places. mall only 10 minutes away. Hospital only 10 minutes away.
Saff all were very kind and nice to work with. They were very helpful. The room was clean and quite.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda O.

Family Christmas party

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Very helpful staff. If it had a pool my kids would have loved it even more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary R.

NDSU Visit

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
This was our second visit to NDSU and I had stayed at this hotel previously. I like the location and the hotel rooms very much. The only drawback to both visits was we never had our room cleaned either time and so our garbage was overflowing and we did not get clean towels. The previous time I stayed there I was there for four days and so it would have been nice to have our room tidied up. The previous time I stayed I was on the third floor and this last time I was on the second. No fault of the hotel but the people above us must have had small children that were jumping, running, etc. over our head which was rather annoying. The staff on both stays were very nice. The second time we checked in there were a few friends of the desk clerk standing around the front desk talking and interjecting and it made our check in a little chaotic. Otherwise the room was very nice and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels