Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is close to interstate and convenient to other attractions. Room was very warm at night and temperature was difficult to regulate. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, amazing breakfast. Love the many hot tubs available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Girls Weekend!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Loved the hot tubs after a long day of shopping!
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants!
It was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, loved there was a hot tub ready and available whenever we wanted! wish the tubs were open a little later
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family place.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Convenient to freeway access and restaurants. Near shopping.
Good breakfast with lots of choices. Had problems with room card not working and window latch broken so could hear freeway noise. Updating flooring, wallpaper and linens so should be nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Our room was right next to one of the courtyard hot tubs...very convenient. We enjoyed the continental breakfast, and free daily newspaper. I really enjoyed the pillows, which helped me get a great night's sleep!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It was a great hotel. Very roomy Jacuzzi suite. The only negative aspect was I dont think the thermastat worked. The room was sooo hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fargo, nd

Best value

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Quick register, and to a spacious clean room with balcony over looking the multiple jacuzzis court yard. A five minute drive to the mall and shopping. We could shop till 9pm, then return to rest in a quiet dark cool room. Huge hot and cold breakfast, replenished and kept tidy by assigned staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stephen, MN

it was perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: hot tubs
room was very clean and would stay there again. the service was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Close to shopping etc. Hotel was quite and clean Whirlpool is always nice at the end of a long day Would recommend it for others to stay at.