Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sask

Great place to stay in Fargo

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, location, room comfort.
Location: Close to shopping and easy top get downtown. Good selection of restaurants in the area.
This was our first time in Fargo and have to say that the accomodations were first class. Room was clean, breakfast was well managed and they even had to-go lunch bags if you were in a hurry. Location was excellent and close to all the amenities we required. We would recommend this hotel and if we head to Fargo again this is where we will stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dennis and Lori, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room as well as that you enjoyed our free continental breakfast. We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again in the future! Kind thanks, Bryan G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is close to nearly everything you may want. Friendly staff and well kept hotel makes for a relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Comfort Suites Fargo. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our service and location. We hope to see you again. Kind thanks, Bryan G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review! I am glad you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to continuing to offer you a superior experience on your next stay! Kind regards, Bryan G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Comfort Suites Fargo. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Bryan G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your five star rating. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would be more than happy to host you again! Kind regards, Bryan G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Lisa from MN

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had a nice sitting area with a pull out bed...perfect for our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am happy to hear our rooms were able to accommodate you and your family perfectly! It is our hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Bryan G. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Michael from Milwaukee

Nice suite for a fair price.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Among the reasons I selected it was the indoor pool, which was "temporarily closed" throughout my stay. However, the room itself was exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you were happy with your room. However, I apologize for the pool being down and for the inconvenience it caused for you and your family. I hope that we will have another chance to host you during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Bryan G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
At first we were concerned about the number of young, rambunctious, hockey players. They went to bed at a reasonable time and we heard nothing till morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am glad to hear you didn't have any problems with noise during your stay. We hope you will be our guest again at the Comfort Suites Fargo in the near future. Sincerely, Bryan G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janice from Bemidji

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience! Really nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Janice, I appreciate you taking the time to review the Comfort Suites Fargo. It's so nice to know you had a great experience at our hotel. We are also delighted to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and all of its offerings! We hope to have another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to Fargo. Kind regards, Bryan G. General Manager