Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay. Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It was a great place to stay there is nothing negative I have to say about the place. Staff were super friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel always stay at a Country Inn & Suites.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Always a nice place to stay. My husband loves the cookies they always have available at the front desk.
Location: Fargo ND--shopping center not that far. Eating place right next door. Atlanta love the Country Inn & Suites very friendly staff.
We stayed at the hotel because I always pick Country Inn & Suites. We went to the Garth Brooks concert. The hotel had a shuttle to and from the concert. We were fortunate enough to have the crazy Ukranian lady drive out bus. She was a hoot. But she was sturn she kept everyone under control.
4 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven from Bozeman

would stay there again

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Christina from New York City

Pretty good stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Housekeeping staff was not courteous when we and other guests were tryin to use the elevator to bring our bags upstairs. They maybe could have waited to use it or showed us where the other elevator was. Had the best cookies in the lobby!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were disappointed to find out the pool had been closed for renovations. Had we known that ahead of time, we would have booked somewhere else because my son was in the National Snocross Races that weekend and he really could have used the hot tub each day of our stay. :(
5 out of 5
by shane from devils lake

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is great, except the very small bathroom and shower pressure. The Breakfast in the morning was very good with lots of different items to chose from. Will stay their again.