Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Staff needs lessons in customer service

Posted Aug 22, 2017
On the second day one key stopped working and when we went to front desk to reactivate she told us the key did not belong to the hotel. When we produced the second identical key saying that is what we were given the night before she rolled her eyes and gave us two new ones with the hotel name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good location. Comfortable room. Great staff. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location and comfort of our hotel.. We look forward to your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was not up to my expectations, Bathroom was not clean up to the expectations that I look for in a hotel room. The bed was very disappointing to say the least. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant to work with but the accommodations were disappointing to say the least. I don't think I will ever stay at another Country Inn and Suites if they are like this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very happy overall! All staff were nice, rooms clean, general areas were clean.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve and Patty

Good stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The girl at the front desk said she only needed a credit card and didn't need an ID. She should be checking and matching the is to the credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

quick and easy

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Location: close to highway food and of course therapy shopping to wind down from drive or hockey playoffs👍👍👍
Great staff. very helpful timely and friendly. Coral was extremely caring, kudos to her.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice except the washroom sink was too small. Basically it was just a basin with no space for a cosmetic bag or shaving supplies. The sink was very nice but not functional. It was odd because there was plenty of space for a larger counter top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels