Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

quick and easy

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Location: close to highway food and of course therapy shopping to wind down from drive or hockey playoffs👍👍👍
Great staff. very helpful timely and friendly. Coral was extremely caring, kudos to her.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Generally, we were very pleased with our stay at Country Inn and Suites. Great staff, very helpful and congenial. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, and interstate. The one disappointing aspect of our stay (5 nights) was that we did not receive room service on the Saturday and Sunday of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Nice hotel and clean rooms!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to lots of places to eat
Cons: The only reason I have them a 3 for comfort was the air didn't work. But it was winter Abe the window could be opened
Rooms were great and clean! We will definitely come back next year!
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

Old, tired and noisy...

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I recommend not staying here when there are hockey tournaments going on. Apparently, the property doesn't regard anyone else's comfort during these times. There was running in the hallway and slamming doors until 1 a.m. The walls are paper thin so you can here everything, which exacerbates any noise. This property is certainly showing lack of quality and it's age.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We try to make sure that hockey families don't interrupt our regular guests, but understand that it doesn't always happen. We will continue to evaluate what we do during hockey weekends to try and alleviate some of these concerns. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room clean and right across the elevator. Cookies in lobby...nice treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Diamond in the Rough?

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was nice and clean. Common areas left a little to be desired. Called and asked for additional pillows, never received them. Elevator is the slowest I've ever come across. Location was not what was expected. Very run down part of town. Continental breakfast set up was great. All in all.. if you're going just to spend some time in your room... Room is recommended partially because of the breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was very nice. The rooms were a bit dated and dirty.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels