Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water pressure

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Stayed on the 3rd floor and the water pressure was terrible
4 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast, nice bedding. The lounge didn't do much for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast area with many selections.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awful, rude staff, terrible room

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing, worst hotel stay I have ever experienced
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaner...shower had bugs coming from drain....who know if bedding was clean
Location: was there on business...if it was not so late in the evening and the brutal weather I would have left in a heart beat
Room overlooked pool, huge party til 11, asked to be moved ..staff refused. Bugs in the shower, rooms were dated and dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Bruce, We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences during your stay. We have taken steps to address the issues you have provided us, to make sure that they do not happen again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, United States of America

Nice hotel & great location.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable in a good location.
Cons: I guess the fact that our room was hidden away next to the maids closet, vending machines, the ice machine, the door to the basement, and the pool.
Location: Shopping, eatting & drinking, and the interstate.
Well, it was the weekend of the big game. First time at this facility. It is a great location, close to everything we could need. Had a good time with family and the game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
John Mark, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia. We are glad that you enjoyed our guest rooms and our convenient location. We look forward to the next time you come back to Fargo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I was visiting Fargo for a friend's wedding. Country Inn & Suites exceeded my expectations. The hotel is clean and comfortable - though I did get the feeling that they don't often clean behind the bathroom door (details details). It's near the street but not too noisy. All of the staff was really helpful and friendly. I love that they support GlobalSoap. The beds were actually quite comfortable. It's pretty centrally located, there's a supermarket right out back, several restaurants nearby, and two liquor stores within a block.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Sammy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the Country Inn & Suites Fargo. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels