Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael from Charleston, SC

Falling in Love with Fargo

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sarah at the front desk was very helpful in selecting restaurants in Fargo to try. The people of Fargo were amazingly friendly. We fell in love with Fargo and its people. It was our 50th State to visit. We hate that we waited so long to go.
5 out of 5
by nancy from Hesperia

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to the airport and our son's home. Grand kids enjoyed the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was all the road construction that made it difficult to actually get to the motel. Not their fault though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steve from Hastings Minnesota

Concordia trip

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rollaway bed for a 17-year-old not acceptable ! Couldn't find an ice machine although they say they have one? No hot water in the bathrooms or shower in the pool sauna area
4 out of 5
by Philip from Superior, WI

Nice kiddie pool

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice kiddie pool my 2 year old loved playing in it. The Bistro was over priced and not that great. Loved that Starbucks was served there though! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night, was there for business. It was clean and quiet. The room was dated, but not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
We had an extended stay due to a death in the family. The staff was very understanding and made sure we were taken care of.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Eau Claire

Great stay at the Marriott

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding facility, including the lobby, eating area/lounge, room and the fitness center. The room was spotless and the staff were courteous and genuinely friendly. We ate breakfast at the motel and our server Edgar was awesome. I recommend the French toast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This is a great hotel for families with kids, my children loved the pool!