Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by nancy from Hesperia

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to the airport and our son's home. Grand kids enjoyed the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was all the road construction that made it difficult to actually get to the motel. Not their fault though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steve from Hastings Minnesota

Concordia trip

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rollaway bed for a 17-year-old not acceptable ! Couldn't find an ice machine although they say they have one? No hot water in the bathrooms or shower in the pool sauna area
4 out of 5
by Philip from Superior, WI

Nice kiddie pool

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice kiddie pool my 2 year old loved playing in it. The Bistro was over priced and not that great. Loved that Starbucks was served there though! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night, was there for business. It was clean and quiet. The room was dated, but not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
We had an extended stay due to a death in the family. The staff was very understanding and made sure we were taken care of.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Eau Claire

Great stay at the Marriott

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding facility, including the lobby, eating area/lounge, room and the fitness center. The room was spotless and the staff were courteous and genuinely friendly. We ate breakfast at the motel and our server Edgar was awesome. I recommend the French toast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This is a great hotel for families with kids, my children loved the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
My only complaint is how many times I was woken up by the maid service. I had late checkout and was startled awake every 30 mins, starting at 8:45am, by the door slamming shut. Up until that point, the stay was relaxing, but I would have really liked to have slept in. The guy at the front desk kind of made up for it by buying me my morning coffee. Loved him.